Electrical installations for Stuttgart municipal hospital

Submission deadline
10:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electrical installations
Published
September 27, 2026

Official German procurement notice API

Overview

The notice concerns electrical installations for the Klinikum der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart. It identifies a restricted procedure without prior call and one lot, with a deadline of 22 October 2026 at 12:00 CEST (UTC+02:00).

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The available official notice gives only the broad title and Stuttgart location. It does not disclose work quantities, a detailed technical scope, estimated value, award criteria or participation requirements.

  • The notice identifies a restricted procedure without prior call; the available public record does not show an open application route or further participation requirements.

Lots

LOT-0000 ·Elektroinstallationen

Tender details

Buyer
Klinikum der Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart gKAöR
Country
Germany
Procedure
Restricted procedure without prior call
Classification
Electrical installations · CPV 43 · CPV 44 · CPV 45 · CPV 71
Notice reference
ocds-mnwr74-25870860
Submission deadline
22 October 2026 at 12:00 CEST (UTC+02:00)

What to check in the tender documents

  • The scope, quantities, value, award criteria and eligibility conditions are absent from the public API response. Procurement documents were not opened. The fresh API re-fetch timed out; the retained official response from 10:42 UTC was used.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Elektroinstallationen

Elektroinstallationen. Eine Ausschreibung mit einem Los: Elektroinstallationen. Leistungsort: 70374 Stuttgart. Angebotsfrist: 2026-10-22T12:00:00+02:00. Der öffentliche API-Datensatz enthält keine weitere Beschreibung, Mengenangaben, geschätzte Auftragssumme oder Zuschlagskriterien. Vergabeunterlagen wurden nicht geöffnet.

Official source: Official German procurement notice API ↗