Programming and implementation of a website and WebGIS

2026-11-03; listed time 11:00, time zone not stated.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Website and WebGIS development
Published
October 8, 2026

Service Bund public procurement notice

Overview

Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg invites offers for programming and implementing a website and a WebGIS. The public listing classifies it as an open service and supply procedure and names Freiberg as the place of performance. The deadline date is 3 November 2026; the listing displays 11:00. Estimated value, technical specifications and award criteria are not stated in the available notice page.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Program and implement a website and WebGIS. The public page does not state required functions, integrations, technology, schedule or service term.

  • The public listing does not provide participation conditions.

Tender details

Buyer
Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg
Country
Germany
Procedure
public procurement notice
Classification
Website and WebGIS development
Notice reference
evergabede/2026/10/7065415
Procurement object
Program and implement a website and WebGIS. The public page does not state required functions, integrations, technology, schedule or service term.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The listing does not state an estimated value, technical requirements, delivery schedule or award criteria.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Programmierung und Implementierung eines Internetauftritts und eines WebGIS

Programmierung und Implementierung eines Internetauftritts und eines WebGIS Vergabestelle: Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg Dienstleistungen Vergabeverfahren: Dienst- und Lieferleistungen (VOL) Vergabeart: Öffentliche Ausschreibung Angebotsfrist: 03.11.2026, 11:00 Uhr (Angabe der öffentlichen Liste; Zeitzone nicht genannt) Erfüllungsort: 09599 Freiberg, Sachsen Status: Veröffentlicht

Official source: Service Bund public procurement notice ↗