Regional dance workshop

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Services
Published
December 9, 2023

PLACSP

Overview

The public listing marks the procedure resolved and shows €480, without stating whether the figure is a budget or an award amount.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Regional dance workshop

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Services · CPV 92000000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13894547
Amount shown in the public listing (financial role not stated)
€480

What to check in the tender documents

  • The title does not state the workshop schedule, duration, participant capacity, provider, award date, or whether €480 is a budget or award amount.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

taller de bailes regionales

taller de bailes regionales

Official source: PLACSP ↗