Electrical plug connector procurement

2026-10-16 at 11:30:00 UTC
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Works
Published
October 2, 2026

sam-gov

Overview

DLA notice SPE7M126U5160 lists a 2 October award to Benchmark Connector Corporation for USD 350,000, estimated quantity 102 and an IDIQ ceiling of USD 350,000. Actual spending is not stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

  • IDIQ estimated quantity and ceiling; actual spending not reported.

Award details

Supplier
BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION
Award date
October 2, 2026
Award amount
$350,000.00

Tender details

Buyer
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Country
United States
Procedure
Award Notice
Classification
Works · NAICS 334417 · PSC 59
Notice reference
6ee988cd81e94204a541d024bcc310f8 · SPE7M126U5160
Procuring authority
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEFENSE LOGISTICS AGENCY.DLA MARITIME.DLA MARITIME COLUMBUS.DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT
Solicitation number
SPE7M126U5160
NAICS
334417
Awardee
BENCHMARK CONNECTOR CORPORATION
Award date
2026-10-02
Award amount
USD 350000.00
Estimated quantity
102.000
IDIQ ceiling
USD 350,000.00

Original notice

Read the original description

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL

59--CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELECTRICAL Indefinite Delivery Contract: Estimated quantity 102.000 ; Not to Exceed 350,000.00

Official source: sam-gov ↗