Acquisition of digital basic skills – Digitalisierungscenter

Arbeitsmarktservice KärntenAustriaClosing soon
29 October 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00 (09:00 UTC), as stated in the notice
09:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
12 months; no start date is stated in the retrieved notice detail
Published
Not stated in the notice

Official Austrian USP notice detail; AMS procedure route returned generic shell

Overview

Arbeitsmarktservice Kärnten is procuring services under the title “Digitalisierungscenter”; the official detail describes the subject as acquiring basic digital skills. This is an open service procedure in Carinthia, not divided into lots. The listed contract term is 12 months. Bids are submitted electronically through the AMS procurement portal by 29 October 2026 at 10:00 UTC+01:00, as printed in the notice. The public AMS route retrieved for further details returned only a generic shell. The official notice fields examined do not state quantities, detailed service specifications, value or award criteria.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Acquisition of digital basic skills; the published detail does not give further service specifications.

  • The official detail states there are no restrictive participation conditions.

Tender details

Buyer
Arbeitsmarktservice Kärnten
Country
Austria
Procedure
Open service procedure; not divided into lots
Classification
Digital skills education · CPV 80400000
Notice reference
a2c49245-23b2-46e1-acc7-c5a78913a090-65ded0cd-22cc-41f9-9f71-5fd4657c23a7
Subject
Acquisition of digital basic skills
Term
12 months; no start date stated
Location
Carinthia, Austria (AT21)
Submission
Electronic submission through https://ams.vergabeportal.at/Detail/256137
Deadline
29 October 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00 (09:00 UTC), as stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The AMS portal detail route returned only a generic shell; no quantities, detailed service design, contract value or award criteria were available in the official notice fields retrieved.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Digitalisierungscenter

Digitalisierungscenter Bekanntmachung von zu vergebenden Aufträgen, Rahmenvereinbarungen und die Einrichtung bzw. Einstellung von dynamischen Beschaffungssystemen Auftraggeber Stammzahl: 9110008201062 Geschäftszahl: 794589 Angaben zur Bekanntmachung Erwerb digitaler Basiskompetenzen Ausschreibungsunterlagen: https://ams.vergabeportal.at/Detail/256137 Erfüllungsort: AT21 / Kärnten CPV Hauptteil: 80400000 (Erwachsenenbildung und sonstiger Unterricht) Auftrag ist in Lose aufgeteilt: Nein Art des Auftrags: Dienstleistungsauftrag Bezeichnung der Verfahrensart: offenes Verfahren Laufzeit des Vertrages: 12 Monate Teilnahmebedingungen Keine einschränkenden Teilnahmebedingungen Informationen zur Übermittlung der Angebote oder Teilnahmeanträge Angebote sind elektronisch zu übermitteln: Ja Übermittlung an: https://ams.vergabeportal.at/Detail/256137 Schlusstermin: 29.10.2026, 10:00 Uhr UTC+01:00 Weitere Informationen Tag der Absendung: 23.09.2026 Tag der erstmaligen Verfügbarkeit: 23.09.2026 Letzte Änderung am: 23.09.2026, 15:45 Uhr UTC+02:00 Official AMS portal route retrieved only a generic shell, not further notice fields.

Official source: Official Austrian USP notice detail; AMS procedure route returned generic shell ↗