Optical and optomechanical components

The official detail page was not accessible during this check; this page uses the available available notice information.

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Optical components
Published
December 4, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP)

Overview

Jaume I University’s record concerns optical and optomechanical components. The notice description gives an amount of €2,135.99 without specifying its basis. The official detail page returned a generic access rejection; supplier and award details remain unavailable.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of optical and optomechanical components. The record does not describe the items or quantities.

Tender details

Buyer
Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Optical components · 38600000 · NUTS ES522
Notice reference
13859234 · CM/7556/23/UG13
Contract type
Supplies
Amount shown in source (basis not specified)
€2,135.99

What to check in the tender documents

  • The record gives no component list, quantities, supplier, amount basis, delivery terms or submission deadline. Its canonical location lists both Castellón de la Plana and Madrid.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Componentes ópticos y optomecámicos

Componentes ópticos y optomecámicos Id licitación: CM/7556/23/UG13; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I; Importe: 2135.99 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP) ↗