CPR and first-aid training
Estimated contract value excluding VAT
Current TED competition notice 658626-2026 version 06, exact publication number, buyer and title matched
Overview
Varbergs kommun is seeking a provider for cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and first-aid training. The notice covers one service lot and gives an estimated contract value of SEK 4,000,000 excluding VAT. The contract runs from 1 January 2027 through 31 December 2030 and is a framework agreement without reopening competition. Tenders must be submitted electronically in Swedish by 24 October 2026 at 23:59:59 UTC+02:00. They must remain valid for three months. The current TED notice does not state the detailed training programme, selection criteria or award criteria; these are in separate procurement documents not accessed.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
An open service procurement for CPR and first-aid training in Varberg, structured as one lot and a framework agreement without reopening competition. The public notice provides the training subject but leaves the programme details to the procurement documents.
- Submit the tender electronically in Swedish by the stated deadline. The tender must remain valid for three months. The notice permits an electronic catalogue. Detailed selection and award criteria are not stated in the notice and are referred to separate procurement documents, which were not accessed.
Lots
LOT-0001 ·Utbildning i HLR och första hjälpen
Tender details
- Buyer
- VARBERGS KOMMUN
- Country
Sweden
- Procedure
- open
- Classification
- CPV 80000000
- Notice reference
- 658626-2026
- Scope
- Training in cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) and first aid
- Estimated value
- SEK 4,000,000 excluding VAT
- Contract period
- 1 January 2027 to 31 December 2030
- Framework
- Framework agreement without reopening competition
- Submission
- Electronic tenders in Swedish; electronic catalogue allowed
- Tender validity
- 3 months
- Deadline
- 24 October 2026 at 23:59:59 UTC+02:00 (21:59:59 UTC)
What to check in the tender documents
- The public notice does not describe the detailed course content, delivery volume or eligibility criteria. Detailed selection and award criteria are in procurement documents that were not accessed. No award is identified.
Original notice
Read the original description
Utbildning i HLR och första hjälpen
Official source: Current TED competition notice 658626-2026 version 06, exact publication number, buyer and title matched ↗
https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/658626-2026
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T20:39:10.601231Z