Sole-source award: START INCLUDE tracking and reporting

SAM.gov API identifies this as a sole-source award notice dated 29 September 2026. Its record labels it published and not cancelled or archived, while the available notice information labels it open. The retrieved API response contains no notice description and does not identify the recipient or award amount.

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Custom software development services
Published
October 5, 2026

SAM.gov

Overview

HHS published a sole-source award notice for START INCLUDE Tracking and Reporting. SAM.gov identifies the award date as 29 September 2026, the underlying contract vehicle as 47QTCA19D00MH, and delivery order 7571TE26F80429. The notice record is currently published and not marked cancelled or archived. The API returned no description text and does not identify the award recipient or amount. The available notice information labels the record open, which conflicts with the award notice and award metadata; this page therefore reports the evidenced award status while preserving that snapshot conflict internally. No response deadline is stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Award notice for the START INCLUDE Tracking and Reporting requirement. SAM.gov provides award metadata but no substantive description of the service scope.

Tender details

Buyer
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services, Office of the Assistant Secretary for Financial Resources, OMAS Strategic Buying Center - Information Technology
Country
United States
Procedure
Justification
Classification
Custom software development services · NAICS 541511 · PSC R499
Notice reference
7571TE26Q00258 · cf9b66570d8a4513845fb4575684f801
Solicitation number
7571TE26Q00258
Award date
29 September 2026
Contract vehicle
47QTCA19D00MH
Delivery order
7571TE26F80429
Award recipient
Not identified in the retrieved API record
Award amount
Not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The API response has no notice description and omits the award recipient, award amount, and substantive service requirements. No response deadline is stated. The open status conflicts with the explicit award metadata.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Sole-Source Award Notice: START - INCLUDE Tracking and Reporting

Not stated in the notice

Official source: SAM.gov ↗

Notice updates

October 12, 2026 · Version 2

Deadline updated

Sole-Source Award Notice: START - INCLUDE Tracking and Reporting

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Sole-Source Award Notice: START - INCLUDE Tracking and Reporting