Surgical robot

Offer deadline: 3 November 2026; the public listing displays the calendar date.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Medical equipment
Published
October 9, 2026

service.bund.de

Overview

Diakonissenkrankenhaus Dresden is procuring a surgical robot as a supply contract. The official listing identifies an open procedure and CPV families covering medical equipment, surgical equipment, repair and maintenance, and installation. No budget, robot configuration or other technical requirements were available in the retrieved listing extract.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of a surgical robot for the Dresden hospital.

Tender details

Buyer
Diakonissenkrankenhaus Dresden gGmbH
Country
Germany
Procedure
Open procedure.
Classification
Medical equipment
Notice reference
evergabede/2026/10/7066675
CPV families
33100000, 33160000, 50420000, 51400000.

Original notice

Read the original description

OP-Roboter

OP-Roboter Erfüllungsort: 01099 Dresden Vergabestelle: Diakonissenkrankenhaus Dresden gGmbH Angebotsfrist: 03.11.2026 10:00 Veröffentlichungsende: 03.11.2026 10:00

Official source: service.bund.de ↗