Dolçainers performance on 19 November 2023

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Live music services
Published
December 14, 2023

PLACSP public procurement listing

Overview

A performance by a colla dolçainers on 19 November 2023. The listing does not state duration, repertoire or venue. The official public listing identifies Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Gata de Gorgos as buyer and reference 13936360. It marks the minor contract as awarded and reports €250.00, without identifying whether that figure is a base budget, estimate or award amount. Direct and fresh-session requests to the official detail page returned only a short request-rejection response. The supplier, any actual award amount or date, and detailed requirements are unavailable in retrieved public evidence.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

A performance by a colla dolçainers on 19 November 2023. The listing does not state duration, repertoire or venue.

Tender details

Buyer
Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Gata de Gorgos
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Live music services · NUTS ES521
Notice reference
13936360
Reported amount
€250.00 (basis unspecified)
Public listing status
Awarded; details unavailable

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail profile rejected both direct and fresh-session requests. Amount basis, awardee, actual award amount/date and detailed requirements are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Actuació colla dolçainers 19/11/2023

Actuació colla dolçainers 19/11/2023 Id licitación: 1621/2023; Órgano de Contratación: Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Gata de Gorgos; Importe: 250 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: PLACSP public procurement listing ↗