Acquisition of flags
Reported amount; basis unspecified
spain-placsp-aggregated
Overview
The canonical notice concerns the acquisition of flags for the Directorate of the Institute of Women of Castilla-La Mancha. It names the contracting authority and reports EUR 685.08, but does not state the amount’s financial basis. Three direct official-detail requests returned only generic request-rejection pages. Although the source snapshot carries a resolved-style status code, no supplier, award decision or award amount can be confirmed from the opened public evidence. The page therefore presents the procurement scope and marks the lifecycle unconfirmed.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Acquisition of flags for the Directorate of the Institute of Women of Castilla-La Mancha.
Tender details
- Buyer
- Dirección del Instituto de la Mujer de Castilla-La Mancha
- Country
Spain
- Procedure
- Minor contract
- Classification
- Flags · NUTS ES423 · NUTS ES425
- Notice reference
- 13970417
- Amount reported in notice description
- EUR 685.08
What to check in the tender documents
- The available notice information does not specify flag types, sizes, quantities, material, delivery terms or financial amount basis. The official detail request returned a generic rejection page.
Original notice
Read the original description
Adquisición de banderas
Official source: spain-placsp-aggregated ↗
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=cavveNPo6OXjHF5qKI4aaw%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-12T09:52:31.464869Z