Consumables for engineering laboratories at IFG Itumbiara

Submission deadline
Time not stated
Contract value
R$18,835.95

Valor total estimado

Classification
Laboratory consumables
Published
October 9, 2026

Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP)

Overview

The Federal Institute of Goiás seeks consumables for laboratories serving Electrical Engineering, Control and Automation Engineering, and its Electrotechnics technical program at the Itumbiara campus. The official PNCP main record identifies direct procurement with a competitive dispute, under Article 75(II) of Law 14.133/2021, and an estimated total of BRL 18,835.95. Proposals closed on 16 October 2026 at 8:00 AM as displayed; PNCP does not state a time zone. The record reports no result. It refers to a separate term of reference, which was not accessed, so the specific materials, quantities and delivery conditions are unavailable.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Consumable supplies for engineering laboratories and technical courses at the IFG Itumbiara campus. The specific supply list and quantities are not in the main purchase record.

  • The record identifies direct procurement with competition under Article 75(II). The term of reference is separate and was not accessed.

Tender details

Buyer
INST.FED.DE EDUC.,CIENC.E TEC.DE GOIÁS
Country
Brazil
Procedure
Dispensa
Classification
Laboratory consumables · PNCP_MODALITY 8
Notice reference
10870883000144-1-000074/2026
Fact 1
PNCP 10870883000144-1-000074/2026; buyer IFG, Itumbiara campus.
Fact 2
Consumables for Electrical Engineering, Control and Automation Engineering and Electrotechnics laboratories/programs.
Fact 3
Direct procurement with competition; Article 75(II) of Law 14.133/2021.
Fact 4
Estimated total BRL 18,835.95.
Fact 5
Proposal cutoff 16 October 2026 at 8:00 AM; PNCP gives no time zone. No result shown.

What to check in the tender documents

  • Specific materials, quantities, delivery requirements and bidder conditions are in the separate term of reference, which was not accessed. PNCP lists no result; its cutoff time has no stated time zone.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 417/2026

Identificação PNCP 10870883000144-1-000074/2026 Órgão INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE GOIAS Unidade compradora INST.FED.DE EDUC.,CIENC.E TEC.DE GOIÁS Objeto Aquisição de materiais de consumo destinados aos laboratórios dos cursos de Engenharia Elétrica, Engenharia de Controle e Automação e Técnico em Eletrotécnica do Instituto Federal de Goiás – Câmpus Itumbiara, conforme Termo de Referência. Modalidade Dispensa Modo de disputa Dispensa Com Disputa Situação exibida no PNCP Divulgada no PNCP Registro de preços False Valor total estimado 18835.95 Publicação no PNCP 2026-10-09T14:33:47 Abertura das propostas 2026-10-13T08:00:00 Encerramento das propostas 2026-10-16T08:00:00 Base legal Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 75, II Descrição da base legal Dispensa de Licitação: para contratação que envolva valores inferiores a R$ 50.000,00 (cinquenta mil reais), no caso de outros serviços e compras

Official source: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) ↗

Notice updates

October 16, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 417/2026

Identificação PNCP 10870883000144-1-000074/2026 Órgão INSTITUTO FEDERAL DE EDUCACAO, CIENCIA E TECNOLOGIA DE GOIAS Unidade compradora INST.FED.DE EDUC.,CIENC.E TEC.DE GOIÁS Objeto Aquisição de materiais de consumo destinados aos laboratórios dos cursos de Engenharia Elétrica, Engenharia de Controle e Automação e Técnico em Eletrotécnica do Instituto Federal de Goiás – Câmpus Itumbiara, conforme Termo de Referência. Modalidade Dispensa Modo de disputa Dispensa Com Disputa Situação exibida no PNCP Divulgada no PNCP Registro de preços False Valor total estimado 18835.95 Publicação no PNCP 2026-10-09T14:33:47 Abertura das propostas 2026-10-13T08:00:00 Encerramento das propostas 2026-10-16T08:00:00 Base legal Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 75, II Descrição da base legal Dispensa de Licitação: para contratação que envolva valores inferiores a R$ 50.000,00 (cinquenta mil reais), no caso de outros serviços e compras

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 417/2026

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 417/2026 Aquisição de materiais de consumo destinados aos laboratórios dos cursos de Engenharia Elétrica, Engenharia de Controle e Automação e Técnico em Eletrotécnica do Instituto Federal de Goiás – Câmpus Itumbiara, conforme Termo de Referência.