Direct procurement of diverse items for SENAPREV

15 October 2026, 5:00 PM; API timezone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
R$18,311.25

Estimated total; no result published

Classification
Mixed procurement items
Published
October 9, 2026

PNCP official public procurement API and canonical snapshot

Overview

The social-security institute of Senador Canedo (SENAPREV) published direct-contracting notice 129/2026, process 043922/26, for diverse items. The PNCP API reports estimated total BRL 18,311.25, no homologated amount or published result, and competitive direct procurement under Article 75(II) of Law 14.133/2021. The available notice information is closed. The available public notice and API fields do not specify which items, quantities or delivery terms. Proposals close 15 October 2026 at 5:00 PM; the API does not state a timezone. No attachment was opened.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Direct procurement of diverse items by SENAPREV; the available record does not define the items.

Tender details

Buyer
SENAPREV, social-security institute of Senador Canedo
Country
Brazil
Procedure
Competitive direct procurement under Article 75(II) of Law 14.133/2021; SRP false
Classification
Mixed procurement items · PNCP_MODALITY 8
Notice reference
25107525000151-1-000434/2026
PNCP reference
25107525000151-1-000434/2026; notice 129/2026; process 043922/26
Estimated total and result
BRL 18,311.25 estimated; no homologated amount or published result
Deadline and status
15 October 2026 at 17:00; timezone unstated; available notice information closed
Scope
Acquisition of diverse items; individual items are not specified in inspected fields

What to check in the tender documents

  • The inspected public fields do not identify individual goods, quantities, delivery terms or award. No attachment was opened.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 129/2026

[Portal de Compras Públicas] - DISPENSA - AQUISIÇÃO DE ITENS DIVERSOS.

Official source: PNCP official public procurement API and canonical snapshot ↗

Notice updates

October 16, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 129/2026

[Portal de Compras Públicas] - DISPENSA - AQUISIÇÃO DE ITENS DIVERSOS.

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 129/2026

Aviso de Contratação Direta nº 129/2026 [Portal de Compras Públicas] - DISPENSA - AQUISIÇÃO DE ITENS DIVERSOS.