PHENO-DROP project sequencing services

21 October 2026, 10:00 (timezone not stated)
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Sequencing services
Published
October 8, 2026

Serbian Public Procurement Portal

Overview

The Institute of Field and Vegetable Crops in Novi Sad is procuring sequencing services for the PHENO-DROP project. The Serbian portal identifies an open procedure and publishes an estimated value of 1,800,000.00 without stating a currency. The notice gives a 21 October 2026, 10:00 submission cutoff; it does not state a timezone.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

  • The portal instructions say a bidder must first mark the procedure as a favorite or download the procurement documents, then complete and create a statement before preparing an offer. The documents themselves were not opened.

Tender details

Buyer
ИНСТИТУТ ЗА РАТАРСТВО И ПОВРТАРСТВО, НОВИ САД, ПИБ: 101705343
Country
Serbia
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Sequencing services · CPV 71900000
Notice reference
397349
Published estimate
1.800.000,00; currency not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public detail gives no currency for the estimated value and no timezone for the printed cutoff time.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Услуге секвенционирања за потребе пројекта ПХЕНО-ДРОП

Услуге секвенционирања за потребе пројекта ПХЕНО-ДРОП Ако желите да поднесете понуду, неопходно је да прво фаворизујете поступак (кликом на звездицу у десном горњем углу или преузимањем конкурсне документације), потом попуните и креирате Изјаву, и тек након тога почните са припремањем понуде. Упутства за подношење понуда Основни подаци о набавци Наручилац ИНСТИТУТ ЗА РАТАРСТВО И ПОВРТАРСТВО Локација наручиоца РС123 - Јужнобачка област, НОВИ САД Назив набавке Услуге секвенционирања за потребе пројекта ПХЕНО-ДРОП Референтни број ЈН 136/2026 Врста предмета Услуге Процењена вредност 1.800.000,00 Врста поступка Отворени поступак Рок за подношење 21.10.2026 10:00:00 Статус поступка Објављен Поступак је објављен.

Official source: Serbian Public Procurement Portal ↗