Works to create and develop two green spaces

City of La Garenne-ColombesFranceClosing soon

The buyer profile and BOAMP correction 26-100927 set the deadline at 13 November 2026, 18:00 Paris time (17:00 UTC), replacing the 28 October deadline in original notice 26-86783; that original notice gives both 18:00 UTC and 18:00 Paris time.

Original BOAMP notice 26-86783 classifies the procedure as open and marks it as adapted; the buyer profile does not specify a procedure type. This page describes it as an adapted procedure.

Deadline
05:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Construction and civil works
Published
September 6, 2026

Maximilien buyer profile and linked BOAMP original and correction notices

Overview

The City of La Garenne-Colombes seeks works for Square Sartoris and Square de la Crèche Verdun. The four lots cover civil engineering and natural stone; fencing, metalwork and masonry; green spaces, wood, irrigation and fountains; and public lighting and electricity. The buyer requires electronic submission, does not allow variants, and refers bidders to Articles 4.3 and 4.3.3 of the consultation rules for capacity and qualification evidence. The buyer has defined an ESPD. The corrected deadline is 13 November 2026 at 18:00 Paris time (17:00 UTC). The authority may award on initial tenders without negotiation. The contract is not divided into tranches, is not reserved, and does not provide for reducing the number of candidates. For technical capacity, the notice points to Article 4.3.3, notably item 8) on qualifications expected from economic operators.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The City of La Garenne-Colombes seeks works for Square Sartoris and Square de la Crèche Verdun. The four lots cover civil engineering and natural stone; fencing, metalwork and masonry; green spaces, wood, irrigation and fountains; and public lighting and electricity. The buyer requires electronic submission, does not allow variants, and refers bidders to Articles 4.3 and 4.3.3 of the consultation rules for capacity and qualification evidence. The buyer has defined an ESPD. The corrected deadline is 13 November 2026 at 18:00 Paris time (17:00 UTC). The contract is not divided into tranches, is not reserved, and does not provide for reducing the number of candidates. For technical capacity, the notice points to Article 4.3.3, notably item 8) on qualifications expected from economic operators.

  • Electronic submission is mandatory.
  • The contract is not divided into tranches.
  • The contract is not reserved.
  • The notice does not provide for reducing the number of candidates.
  • Variants are not allowed.
  • For technical capacity, see Article 4.3.3 of the consultation rules and, in particular, item 8) on the qualifications expected from economic operators.
  • The buyer has defined a European Single Procurement Document (ESPD).
  • The contracting authority may award the contract on the basis of initial tenders without negotiation.

Lots

1 ·VRD - Génie Civil - Pierres naturelles

2 ·Clôtures - Serrurerie - Maçonnerie

3 ·Espaces verts – bois – Arrosage – Fontainerie

4 ·Eclairage public - Electricité

Tender details

Buyer
City of La Garenne-Colombes
Country
France
Procedure
Procédure adaptée
Classification
Construction and civil works
Notice reference
946434 · 26049_52
Buyer national identifier
BOAMP national identification code 21920035900012.
Procurement service
Public Procurement Service; functional email marches.publics@lagarennecolombes.fr.
Lot 1
Civil engineering and natural stone; CPV 45112710.
Lot 2
Fencing, metalwork and masonry; CPV 45112710.
Lot 3
Green spaces, wood, irrigation and fountains; CPV 45112710.
Lot 4
Public lighting and electricity; CPV 45112710.
Submission
Electronic submission is mandatory; variants are not allowed.
Deadline
13 November 2026, 18:00 Paris time (17:00 UTC).
Award approach
The contracting authority may award the contract on initial tenders without negotiation.
Technical qualifications
For technical capacity, see Article 4.3.3 of the consultation rules and, in particular, item 8) on the qualifications expected from economic operators.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public sources do not state an estimated contract value, contract duration or detailed award criteria.
  • The public sources refer capacity and qualification evidence to the consultation rules but do not reproduce the required documents or thresholds.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

La présente consultation concerne la passation des marchés pour les travaux pour la création de deux espaces verts : le square Sartoris et le square de la crèche Verdun.

Référence de la consultation : 26049_52. Intitulé affiché sur le profil acheteur : Travaux pour création et l'aménagement de deux espaces verts. Objet affiché sur le profil acheteur : « La présente consultation concerne la passation des marchés pour les travaux pour la création de deux espaces verts : le square Sartoris et le square de la crèche Verdun. » Texte intégral de l'avis BOAMP initial 26-86783 — intitulé (boamp_original_api#/donnees/FNSimple/initial/natureMarche/intitule) : Travaux pour la création et l'aménagement de deux espaces verts. Texte intégral de l'avis BOAMP initial 26-86783 — description (boamp_original_api#/donnees/FNSimple/initial/natureMarche/description) : « La présente consultation concerne la passation des marchés pour les travaux pour la création et l'aménagement de deux espaces verts : le square Sartoris et le square de la rèche Verdun. » Texte intégral du rectificatif BOAMP 26-100927 — intitulé (boamp_rectificatif_api#/donnees/FNSimple/rectificatif/natureMarche/intitule) : Travaux pour la création et l'aménagement de deux espaces verts. Texte intégral du rectificatif BOAMP 26-100927 — description (boamp_rectificatif_api#/donnees/FNSimple/rectificatif/natureMarche/description) : « La présente consultation concerne la passation des marchés pour les travaux pour la création et l'aménagement de deux espaces verts : le square Sartoris et le square de la rèche Verdun. » Acheteur : Ville de La Garenne-Colombes, 92250 La Garenne-Colombes. Identifiant national indiqué par le BOAMP : 21920035900012. Service : Service commande publique. Courriel fonctionnel : marches.publics@lagarennecolombes.fr. Lieu d'exécution : La Garenne-Colombes, Hauts-de-Seine (92). Code CPV principal : 45112710. Le marché comporte quatre lots : Lot 1 : VRD - Génie Civil - Pierres naturelles. Lot 2 : Clôtures - Serrurerie - Maçonnerie. Lot 3 : Espaces verts – bois – Arrosage – Fontainerie. Lot 4 : Eclairage public - Electricité. Procédure : le profil acheteur qualifie la procédure d’adaptée. L’avis initial BOAMP la qualifie aussi d’ouverte et comporte un marqueur de procédure adaptée ; le profil acheteur ne précise pas le type de procédure. La réponse électronique est obligatoire. Les dispositions relatives à la signature électronique sont renvoyées au règlement de consultation ou à l'avis. Les variantes ne sont pas admises. Le marché n’est pas divisé en tranches et n’est pas réservé ; aucune réduction du nombre de candidats n’est prévue. Le pouvoir adjudicateur peut attribuer le marché sur la base des offres initiales, sans négociation. Pour les capacités d'exercice et économiques et financières, consulter l'article 4.3 du règlement de consultation ; Pour les capacités techniques : « Voir l'article 4.3.3 du règlement de consultation et notamment 8) relatif aux qualifications attendues de la part des opérateurs économiques. » L'acheteur a défini un document unique de marché européen (DUME). Aucun montant estimé, durée du marché ou critère d'attribution détaillé n'est publié dans les sources consultées. Échéance initiale BOAMP : 28 octobre 2026 à 18 h 00, heure de Paris. Le rectificatif BOAMP 26-100927 lié à l'avis initial 26-86783 reporte la date limite au 13 novembre 2026 à 18 h 00, heure de Paris. Le profil acheteur confirme cette échéance ; elle correspond à 17 h 00 UTC. Profil acheteur : https://marches.maximilien.fr/entreprise/consultation/946434?orgAcronyme=d6n Accès au dossier de consultation : https://marches.maximilien.fr/?page=Entreprise.EntrepriseAdvancedSearch&AllCons&id=946434&orgAcronyme=d6n

Official source: Maximilien buyer profile and linked BOAMP original and correction notices ↗