Operational control services

Published local clock time 02-11-2026 23:59; time zone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
€0

Printed estimated procedure value

Contract period
28 months
Published
October 5, 2026

Diário da República Eletrónico

Overview

Instituto de Informática, IP seeks operational control services under reference 2325000227. The public notice gives a 28-month term and a base price of EUR 1,751,456, while its separate estimated procedure value is printed as EUR 0.00. Offers are evaluated on technical merit (40%), price (40%), and professional competence and experience (20%). The contract is not divided into lots. Submission is electronic through ACIN; variants and electronic catalogues are prohibited. Bids remain valid for 66 days, a 5% bond is required, and the notice gives a five-day appeal period. The deadline is 2 November 2026 at 23:59; no time zone is stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

  • Operational control services, reference 2325000227. The notice gives no further service specification.
  • A single contract, not divided into lots; execution period 28 months.
  • No professional licence requirement is stated. Electronic submission through ACIN; variants and electronic catalogues are not allowed. Bids remain valid for 66 days after the deadline.
  • A 5% performance bond is required. The published base price is EUR 1,751,456; the separately printed estimated procedure value is EUR 0.00.
  • Award weights: technical merit 40%, price 40%, competence and professional experience 20%. The notice sets a five-day appeal period.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto de Informática, IP
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Concurso público
Classification
IT professional services · CPV 72590000-7
Notice reference
incm-419974694-8effce0b6b77c892461b950615db76a9add10f98849d59ad1caeb9b836664f92
Published base price
1751456.00 EUR
Estimated procedure value
EUR 0.00 (as printed)
Execution period
28 MESES
Submission deadline
02-11-2026 23:59 (time zone not stated)
Award weights
Technical merit 40%; price 40%; competence and professional experience 20%

What to check in the tender documents

  • No detailed technical specification, quantities or work plans are given in the notice. The procurement documents were not opened.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

2325000227 - Aquisição de serviços de Controlo Operacional

2325000227 - Aquisição de serviços de Controlo Operacional Modelo de anúncio: Concurso público. Tipo de procedimento: Concurso público. Designação da entidade adjudicante: Instituto de Informática, IP Designação do contrato: 2325000227 - Aquisição de serviços de Controlo Operacional Valor do preço estimado do procedimento: 0,00 EUR. Preço base do procedimento: 1.751.456,00 EUR. Procedimento com lotes? Não. Descrição: 2325000227 - Aquisição de serviços de Controlo Operacional. Tipo de contrato: Aquisição de serviços. CPV: 72590000 - Serviços de informática prestados por profissionais. Local da execução: Porto Salvo, Oeiras, Lissabon, Portugal. Prazo de execução: 28 MESES. Designação: 2325000227 - Aquisição de serviços de Controlo Operacional. Valor estimado do procedimento: 0,00 EUR; preço base: 1.751.456,00 EUR sem IVA. Procedimento sem lotes. Prazo de execução: 28 MESES; sem renovações; não é exigida habilitação profissional. Prazo para apresentação: 02-11-2026 23:59; ACIN; variantes e catálogo eletrónico não autorizados; validade da proposta: 66 dias. Caução: 5% do preço contratual. Critérios: mérito técnico 40%; preço 40%; competência e experiência profissional 20%. Prazo de recurso: 5 dias. Fundos da União Europeia: Não. Caução: 5%. Critérios: mérito técnico 40%; preço 40%; competência e experiência profissional 20%. Prazo de recurso: 5 dias.

Official source: Diário da República Eletrónico ↗

Official notice PDF ↗