Tools and equipment

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Tools and equipment
Published
December 9, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The public listing identifies a minor supply contract titled “utillaje” and shows €228.75. It does not explain the amount’s role or identify a supplier or award result.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply described only as “utillaje” (tools or equipment); the listing gives no item breakdown.

Tender details

Buyer
Consejería de Agua, Agricultura, Ganadería y Pesca de la Región de Murcia
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract (Contrato menor)
Classification
Tools and equipment · CPV 30191000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13895958
File identifier
2023/028020/1
Contract type
Supplies
Amount shown in listing
€228.75; financial role not stated

What to check in the tender documents

  • The accessible listing does not specify the items, amount’s financial role, supplier, award result or delivery conditions.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

utillaje

utillaje

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 12, 2026 · Version 3

Summary and analysis updated

utillaje

utillaje

October 12, 2026 · Version 2

Summary and analysis updated

utillaje

utillaje

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

utillaje

utillaje