HHS fertility data and analysis initiative sole-source notice

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Health data services
Published
October 9, 2026

SAM.gov

Overview

The Department of Health and Human Services posted a justification notice for the Fertility Data and Analysis Initiative. SAM.gov identifies the notice as a justification and records a contract award date of 30 September 2026 under award number 7571MN26C00062. The stated legal authority is FAR 6.302-1, only one responsible source. The public description field does not explain the work, and the record names no awardee, award amount, or place of performance. The page does not state a response deadline.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

HHS justification posting for a sole-source fertility data and analysis initiative; the public description does not state the work scope.

Tender details

Buyer
FAR 6.302-1, only one responsible source
Country
United States
Procedure
Justification
Classification
Health data services · NAICS 518210 · PSC R702
Notice reference
0dc8ef2d83734849b27086243edba9c5 · 7571MN26C00062
Award date
30 September 2026
Award number
7571MN26C00062

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public detail does not identify the contractor, award amount, place of performance or substantive scope.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Notice of Intent to Sole Source-HHS Fertility Data and Analysis Initiative

Notice of Intent to Sole Source-HHS Fertility Data and Analysis Initiative. Contract Opportunity Type: Justification. Notice ID and Contract Award Number: 7571MN26C00062. Contract Award Date: September 30, 2026. Authority: FAR 6.302-1, Only one responsible source (except brand name). Product Service Code R702, Support-Management: Data Collection; NAICS 518210, Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services. The public description field is blank. No contractor awardee, UEI, place of performance, amount, or response date is stated in the public detail rendering.

Official source: SAM.gov ↗