Hardware infrastructure for artificial intelligence

11 October 2026, 23:59 (published clock; timezone not stated)
Time not stated
Contract value
€27,508.94

Base price excluding VAT

Classification
Computer hardware
Published
Not stated in the notice

Diário da República procedure notice 24107/2026

Overview

Portugal’s General Staff of the Armed Forces is buying desktop-computer hardware for artificial-intelligence infrastructure. The official Diário da República notice identifies a public procedure with no lots, a base price of EUR 27,508.94 excluding VAT, a delivery period of 84 days and price as the single award factor. The notice requires electronic submission through ACIN, prohibits variants and sets the offer deadline as 11 October 2026 at 23:59, without a timezone in the publication. That calendar date has passed, so the opportunity is closed. The notice identifies the Finance Directorate procurement section as contact.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Portugal’s General Staff of the Armed Forces is buying desktop-computer hardware for artificial-intelligence infrastructure.

  • Electronic submission through ACIN; no variants.

Tender details

Buyer
Estado-Maior-General das Forças Armadas (EMGFA)
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Concurso Público
Classification
Computer hardware
Notice reference
ESTADO-MAIOR-GENERAL DAS FORÇAS ARMADAS::2026005763
Base price
EUR 27,508.94 excluding VAT
Submission deadline
11 October 2026, 23:59; timezone not stated
Execution period
84 days

What to check in the tender documents

  • Technical specifications and detailed participation documents are linked on ACIN and were not opened. The published deadline has no timezone label.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Aquisição de Infraestruturas de Hardware para Inteligência Artificial

1 - IDENTIFICAÇÃO E CONTACTOS DA ENTIDADE ADJUDICANTE Designação da entidade adjudicante: Estado-Maior-General das Forças Armadas (EMGFA) NIPC: 600010180 Serviço/Órgão/Pessoa de contacto: Direção de Finanças/Secção de aquisições de contratos Endereço: AVENIDA ILHA DA MADEIRA; Código postal: 1449-004; Localidade: Lisboa; País: Portugal Telefone: 213043100; Endereço eletrónico: DIRFIN_Contratos@emgfa.pt; eDelivery Gateway: https://www.acingov.pt Área de atividade: Defesa 2 - Publicitação no Jornal Oficial da União Europeia: Não 3 - Modelo de anúncio: Concurso público; data de envio: 29-09-2026 5 - Tipo de procedimento: Concurso público. Preço base: 27.508,94 EUR. Procedimento com lotes: Não 6 - Número de referência interna: 2026005763. Designação do contrato: Aquisição de Infraestruturas de Hardware para Inteligência Artificial. Descrição: Aquisição de Infraestruturas de Hardware para Inteligência Artificial. Tipo de contrato: Aquisição de Bens Móveis. CPV principal: 30213300 - Computadores de secretária (desktop computers). Preço base sem IVA: 27.508,94 EUR 7 - Aquisição conjunta: Não. Adjudicação por central de compras: Não 8 - Acordo-quadro: Não. Leilão eletrónico: Não. Negociação: Não. Sistema de aquisição dinâmico: Não 9 - Local de execução: Portugal; Grande Lisboa; Freguesia de Belém, Lisboa 10 - Prazo de execução: 84 dias. Renovações: Não 11 - Fundos da União Europeia: Não 12 - Habilitação profissional: Não 13 - Plataforma eletrónica: ACIN, https://www.acingov.pt. Propostas variantes: Não autorizado. Prazo para apresentação: 11-10-2026 23:59. Manutenção da proposta: 88 dias a contar do termo do prazo. Subcontratação: sem indicação 14 - Caução: Não 15 - Peças do concurso disponíveis na plataforma ACIN; document links were not opened. 20 - Contrato reservado ao abrigo do artigo 54.º-A: Não 21 - Critério de adjudicação: Monofator, preço 24 - Faturação eletrónica: Permitido 25 - Compra pública estratégica: Inexistência 26 - Contrato adequado para PME: Sim. Cobertura ACP: Não 27 - Órgão de recursos administrativos: Direção de Finanças, Av. Ilha da Madeira, 1449-004 Lisboa; telefone 213043000; dirfin_contratos@emgfa.pt 28 - Autor do anúncio: Rui Manuel da Silva Pina, Diretor de Finanças

Official source: Diário da República procedure notice 24107/2026 ↗