Locksmith and hardware materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Supplies
Published
December 11, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The listing concerns locksmith materials. It reports €83.23 and a resolved status, but does not identify a specific result or the amount basis. The record status says awarded, but the description only says RES and gives no specific result.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of locksmith and hardware materials.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Supplies · 44316400 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13905672 · 2023/040560/1
Reported amount
€83.23; basis not stated
Contract type
Supplies
Source outcome
Status field says awarded; description says RES with no specific result

What to check in the tender documents

  • The status field says awarded while the description only says RES; without a named supplier or a specific result, the award cannot be verified. The amount basis and detailed participation conditions are also not stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material cerrajeria

material cerrajeria Id licitación: 2023/040560/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 83.23 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗