Journal subscription framework for the Paul-Ehrlich-Institut library
oeffentlichevergabe.de exact public notice detail API
Overview
The Paul-Ehrlich-Institut is openly procuring a framework contract for subscriptions to 20 journals for its library, including delivery and agency services. It is a single supply lot. The planned initial term runs from 1 January 2027 through 31 December 2028; the contract may be extended twice by two years, for a maximum term ending 31 December 2032. Bids may be submitted electronically by 30 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC+01:00 (11:00 UTC), matching the deadline. Variants are not allowed, no security is required, and bidding consortia must be jointly and severally liable. The notice lists the offer form, service specification and eligibility questionnaire but gives no substantive qualification thresholds; the award criterion is referred to procurement documents and not detailed. No estimated value or award is stated.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Open single-lot supply framework for subscriptions to20 journals for the Paul-Ehrlich-Institut library, with delivery and agency services. The planned initial term is2027–2028, with two possible two-year extensions.
- Electronic submission is permitted.
- Variants are not permitted.
- No security is required.
- Bidding consortia must be jointly and severally liable.
Lots
LOT-0000 ·Rahmenvertrag für den Bezug von Zeitschriftenabonnements
Tender details
- Buyer
- Paul-Ehrlich-Institut
- Country
Germany
- Procedure
- de-open
- Classification
- Not stated in the notice
- Notice reference
- ocds-mnwr74-246e67eb-9ea4-40a2-ac23-eb9963b36cab
- Scope
- Subscriptions to20 journals for the institute library, including delivery and agency services.
- Procedure and lot
- Open supply procedure, one lot; internal reference N1.03.05.04/0014#0014.
- Term
- 1 January2027–31 December2028; two possible two-year extensions, maximum through31 December2032.
- Submission
- Electronic submission permitted; variants prohibited; no security required.
- Deadline
- 30 October2026 at12:00 UTC+01:00 (11:00 UTC), matching the available notice information.
- Consortium liability
- Bidding consortia must be jointly and severally liable.
What to check in the tender documents
- The public notice does not state journal titles, subscription prices, estimated value or substantive qualification thresholds; it lists an offer form, service specification and eligibility questionnaire. The award criterion is referred to procurement documents, which were not accessed.
- No supplier or award is stated.
Original notice
Read the original description
Rahmenvertrag für den Bezug von Zeitschriftenabonnements
Official source: oeffentlichevergabe.de exact public notice detail API ↗
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/notices/4aaeaa87-5ffd-49d8-8b5c-a4a1d855c4bf
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T18:34:21.774019Z