Basic maintenance of public roads in the Sveg area, Jämtland County
TED — Tenders Electronic Daily
Overview
Trafikverket lists an open procurement for basic maintenance of public roads in the Sveg area of Jämtland County, notice reference 698899-2026. The deadline is 3 February 2027 at 23:00 UTC. The available title does not state road length, maintenance tasks, contract value or term.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Basic maintenance of public roads in the Sveg area of Jämtland County.
Tender details
- Buyer
- Trafikverket Myndighet
- Country
Sweden
- Procedure
- open
- Classification
- Road maintenance · CPV 45233139 · CPV 45222000 · CPV 50230000
- Notice reference
- 698899-2026
- Notice type
- Open procedure
- Source classification codes
- CPV 45233139; CPV 45222000; CPV 50230000
- Public status
- Open
- Deadline
- 03 Feb 2027, 23:00 UTC
- Location
- Jämtland County, Sweden
What to check in the tender documents
- The available title does not state road length, specific maintenance tasks, service levels, contract term or value.
Original notice
Read the original description
Utförande av Basunderhåll väg på allmänna vägar inom område Sveg, Jämtlands län
Official source: TED — Tenders Electronic Daily ↗
Notice updates
October 12, 2026 · Version 2
Classification updated · Summary and analysis updated · Original notice updated
Швeция – Работи по поддържане на национални пътища – Utförande av Basunderhåll väg på allmänna vägar inom område Sveg, Jämtlands län
Швeция – Работи по поддържане на национални пътища – Utförande av Basunderhåll väg på allmänna vägar inom område Sveg, Jämtlands län
October 12, 2026 · Version 1
Published
Швeция – Работи по поддържане на национални пътища – Utförande av Basunderhåll väg på allmänna vägar inom område Sveg, Jämtlands län
Title: Швeция – Работи по поддържане на национални пътища – Utförande av Basunderhåll väg på allmänna vägar inom område Sveg, Jämtlands län Reference number: 698899-2026 Procedure type: open
https://ted.europa.eu/en/notice/-/detail/698899-2026
Source retrieved: 2026-10-12T13:53:47.510945Z