PLACSP procurement record removed from the public feed

SpainStatus unconfirmed
Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Published
November 7, 2021

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP)

Overview

The official PLACSP feed records the removal of procurement 1964616. Its current detail endpoint returns a certificate-access denial, so the original notice and procurement outcome cannot be established from the available public record.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Official feed record indicating removal of a procurement entry; the underlying notice is not available.

Tender details

Buyer
Not stated in the notice
Country
Spain
Procedure
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Notice reference
1964616
Feed reference
1964616
Feed state
Removed procurement tombstone

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official Atom feed marks this procurement record as removed, but its current detail endpoint returns a certificate-access denial. The original notice text, buyer, scope, value and lifecycle outcome could not be verified; removal alone does not establish cancellation or award.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Removed PLACSP procurement 1964616

The official PLACSP Atom feed published a tombstone for this procurement record.

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP) ↗