Whiteman AFB SCADA maintenance award

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
SCADA system maintenance
Published
October 1, 2026

SAM.gov

Overview

Whiteman Air Force Base awarded HSQ Tech, Inc. a sole-source firm-fixed-price contract for supervisory control and data acquisition (SCADA) maintenance. The API identifies contract FA462527P0001, award date 1 October 2026 and amount 428,001.32 without a currency code. The notice cites the one-responsible-source authority and says a presolicitation notice was posted 1 May 2026.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Sole-source award for SCADA maintenance; the source identifies the awardee, firm-fixed-price type, statutory authority, contract, date and amount.

Award details

Supplier
HSQ TECH, INC.
Award date
October 1, 2026

Tender details

Buyer
DEPT OF DEFENSE.DEPT OF THE AIR FORCE.AIR FORCE GLOBAL STRIKE COMMAND.FA4625 509 CONS CC
Country
United States
Procedure
Award Notice
Classification
SCADA system maintenance · NAICS 541511 · PSC DA10
Notice reference
3c0fd3d2cc4145219dbba1f7f64699dc · FA462526Q1017
Contract number
FA462527P0001
Award amount (API field)
428,001.32; currency not stated
Award basis
Sole source: one responsible source
Awardee
HSQ TECH, INC.
Award date
2026-10-01

What to check in the tender documents

  • Currency, detailed maintenance scope and payment status are not stated.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) System Maintenance

NOTICE OF SOLE SOURCE AWARD Name: Supervisory Control and Data Acquisition (SCADA) Maintenance Service Reference:  FA462526Q1017 Award:  FA462527P0001 Whiteman AFB has awarded a sole source contract to HSQ Technology (CAGE 3S480) as authorized by RFO 6.103-1, "Only one responsible source and no other supplies or services will satisfy agency requirements." This notice contains the Sole Source Justification. A presolicitation notice was made available through the GPE, posted on 1 May 2026.

Official source: SAM.gov ↗