Germany - Procurement to replace iPhones
öffentlichevergabe.de
Overview
The Federal Maritime and Hydrographic Agency’s Hamburg office lists an open procurement titled “Ersatzbeschaffung iPhones” (replacement procurement of iPhones). The available canonical notice snapshot provides the title, buyer, CPV classification and submission deadline, but no quantities, device models, technical requirements, term, estimated value, award criteria or award result. Direct attempts to access the exact public notice page and its observed detail API endpoint failed at the network transport layer; no additional facts have been inferred from other sources. The snapshot records a submission cutoff of 21 October 2026 at 08:00 UTC.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
The title identifies a procurement to replace iPhones. The available public snapshot does not state quantities, device models, accessories or other technical scope.
- No bidder eligibility, submission-format, evaluation or other participation requirements are available in the available notice information; these remain unverified because the official detail source could not be reached.
Tender details
- Buyer
- Bundesamt für Seeschifffahrt und Hydrographie-HH
- Country
Germany
- Procedure
- Open procedure; notice reference ocds-mnwr74-25887754
- Classification
- CPV 32552110-1
- Notice reference
- ocds-mnwr74-25887754
- Scope
- Replacement procurement of iPhones; details unavailable in the snapshot
- Submission deadline
- 21 October 2026 at 08:00 UTC
What to check in the tender documents
- The exact official notice page and observed detail API returned transport failures (connection reset/SSL timeout). The available snapshot does not disclose quantity, iPhone model/configuration, accessories, delivery terms, value, selection or award criteria, contract term or award outcome. No alternate-source facts are used.
Original notice
Read the original description
Ersatzbeschaffung iPhones
Official source: öffentlichevergabe.de ↗
https://oeffentlichevergabe.de/ui/de/notices/25887754
Source retrieved: 2026-10-13T12:51:30.864895Z