Engineering services for renovation and preventive and corrective maintenance

09:59 on 15 October 2026; timezone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Engineering maintenance services
Published
October 3, 2026

PNCP — Edital nº 025/2026, Prefeitura Municipal de Anamã

Overview

The Municipality of Anamã registered an open electronic pregão for common engineering services and materials for renovation and preventive and corrective maintenance. The official PNCP record identifies a price-registration procurement and an estimated-value numeric field of 6,825,587; it does not state a currency. Proposals closed on 15 October 2026 at 09:59, with no timezone stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The available main record gives the general engineering scope, open electronic procedure, price-registration status and numeric estimate. No detailed quantities, individual works or award are present in the returned main route.

  • Electronic open pregão and a price-registration record (SRP). The public main record describes common engineering services, supplies included, for renovation and preventive and corrective maintenance. Detailed specifications were not fetched from separate documents.

Tender details

Buyer
Prefeitura Municipal de Anamã
Country
Brazil
Procedure
Pregão - Eletrônico
Classification
Engineering maintenance services · PNCP_MODALITY 6
Notice reference
04628020000162-1-000038/2026
Scope
The available main record gives the general engineering scope, open electronic procedure, price-registration status and numeric estimate. No detailed quantities, individual works or award are present in the returned main route.
PNCP reported estimate field; currency not stated
6,825,587.00 (numeric PNCP field; currency not returned)
Submission deadline
09:59 on 15 October 2026; timezone not stated
Public professional contact
The exact PNCP unit is Prefeitura Municipal de Anamã, Amazonas. The main purchase response does not provide a procurement contact point.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The API’s estimated-value field has no currency field. No award or homologated value is reported. Separate edital documents were not fetched.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Edital nº 025/2026

Objeto:

Official source: PNCP — Edital nº 025/2026, Prefeitura Municipal de Anamã ↗

Notice updates

October 16, 2026 · Version 2

Buyer updated · Classification updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added

Edital nº 025/2026

Objeto:

October 14, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Edital nº 025/2026

Objeto da compra [Portal de Compras Públicas] - Registro de preços para prestação de serviços comuns de engenharia, incluindo fornecimento dos materiais necessários para reforma e manutenção preventiva e corretiva Modalidade Pregão - Eletrônico Modo de disputa Aberto Tipo de instrumento convocatório Edital Processo 102/2026 Sistema de registro de preços True Situação da compra Divulgada no PNCP Valor total estimado 6825587.0 Abertura das propostas 2026-10-02T23:00:00 Encerramento das propostas 2026-10-15T09:59:00 Publicação no PNCP 2026-10-02T22:47:25