IIoT communication modules and licences for TechnoCampus

TechnoCampus asblBelgiumClosed
27 October 2026 at 09:30 UTC, as stated in the canonical deadline timestamp.
09:30 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Industrial IoT communications
Published
October 1, 2026

Belgian Federal e-Procurement (BOSA)

Overview

TechnoCampus asbl is seeking a set of 4.0 communication modules and licences to establish Industrial Internet of Things communications. The public notice classifies the procurement as an open supply procedure, CPV 48000000-8, with a submission deadline of 27 October 2026 at 09:30 UTC. The public workspace page currently loads only a JavaScript application shell, and its documented public detail endpoint returned HTTP 500 twice. The snapshot does not state an estimated value, lot structure, detailed technical requirements or award criteria.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of communication modules and licences for Industrial Internet of Things connectivity.

Tender details

Buyer
TechnoCampus asbl
Country
Belgium
Procedure
OPEN
Classification
Industrial IoT communications · CPV 48000000-8 · NUTS BE100
Notice reference
d1e39edb-2f04-4836-98c1-5cc06e8afd91
Offer deadline
27 October 2026 at 09:30 UTC, as stated in the deadline timestamp.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public detail endpoint failed twice (HTTP 500), so estimated value, lots, detailed requirements and award criteria are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Modules de communication 4.0 pour IIoT

Modules de communication 4.0 pour IIoT. Objet des fournitures : « Modules de communication 4.0 pour IIoT ». Le marché comprendra un ensemble de composants sous forme de module et de licences permettant la mise en place de communication IIoT (Industrial Internet Of Things). Référence : d1e39edb-2f04-4836-98c1-5cc06e8afd91. The public workspace page returned a JavaScript application shell; the public detail API returned HTTP 500 on two attempts. No additional public fields could be verified.

Official source: Belgian Federal e-Procurement (BOSA) ↗