Single-supplier framework for drinking-water network rehabilitation, renewal and extension in the Lectoure area

The current corrigendum corrects a quantity/extent figure. The source notice also contains conflicting value fields; both are disclosed without assigning one value as the estimated amount.

Offer deadline: 23 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC
12:00 PM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Initial one-year term, renewable three times; stated period 2026–2030
Published
September 27, 2026

BOAMP public notice and linked corrigendum

Overview

SIAEP du Lectourois is procuring a single-supplier, order-based works framework for rehabilitation, renewal and extension of drinking-water networks across its 18-commune service area in Gers. The framework runs for an initial year, renewable three times, over the stated 2026–2030 period; the notice says its maximum total amount is EUR 2.5 million excluding tax. Award weighting is technical value 50%, environmental performance 10% and price 40%. The linked corrigendum changes the quantity/extent figure from 250,000 to 2,500,000. The original notice’s estimated-value field separately shows an upper value of EUR 250,000 with the lower value blank, so the estimated-value field is inconsistent with the narrative ceiling and corrigendum. Offers are due 23 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

A single-supplier framework contract for works orders covering rehabilitation, renewal and extension of potable-water networks across 18 municipalities in the SIAEP du Lectourois territory.

  • Offers are assessed on technical value (50%), environmental performance (10%) and price (40%).
  • The notice refers professional, financial and technical eligibility evidence to the consultation regulations, which were not opened.
  • No variants are required; the buyer does not require their presentation. The notice says award without negotiation is possible.

Tender details

Buyer
SIAEP du Lectourois, SIRET 25320045500041.
Country
France
Procedure
Open adapted procedure for a single-supplier, order-based works framework.
Classification
BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 48 · CPV 45232150
Notice reference
26-93524
Scope
Rehabilitation, renewal and extension of drinking-water networks throughout the syndicate’s 18-commune service area, centered on Lectoure, Gers.
Term
One year, renewable three times; stated framework period 2026–2030.
Maximum framework amount
EUR 2,500,000 excluding tax over the full framework term, as stated in the notice summary. This is a ceiling, not an award amount.
Corrigendum
For “quantity or extent,” the 28 September 2026 corrigendum changes 250,000 to 2,500,000; the correction line does not state a unit.
Estimated-value field
The initial notice separately shows a blank lower bound and an upper bound of EUR 250,000 excluding tax; this field conflicts with the EUR 2.5 million narrative ceiling/corrigendum.
Award criteria
Technical value 50%; environmental performance 10%; price 40%.
Deadline
23 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC, as structured in BOAMP and consistent with the timestamp.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The source value data are internally inconsistent: narrative maximum EUR 2.5 million excluding tax; the initial estimated-value field has an upper bound of EUR 250,000 with a blank lower bound; the corrigendum changes quantity/extent from 250,000 to 2,500,000 without stating a unit. These figures cannot be reconciled into one estimated value.
  • The technical scope, quantities and eligibility evidence are referred to consultation documents that were not opened.
  • No award outcome is available in the current notice.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Accord Cadre Travaux mono attributaire pour les opérations de réhabilitation, de renouvellement et d'extension des réseaux d'eau potable sur l'ensemble du territoire du Syndicat In

Avis rectificatif Département(s) de publication : 32 Annonce n° 26-93524 Travaux Section 1 - Reference de l'avis initial Annonce n° 26-93062 Section 2 - Identification de l'acheteur Nom complet de l'acheteur : Siaep Du Lectourois Type de Numéro national d'indentification : SIRET N° National d'identification : 25320045500041 Ville : LECTOURE Code postal : 32700 Groupement de commandes : Non Département(s) de publication : 32 Section 3 - Identification du marché Intitulé du marché : ACCORD CADRE TRAVAUX mono attributaire pour les opérations de réhabilitation, de renouvellement et d'extension des réseaux d'eau potable sur l'ensemble du territoire du Syndicat Intercommunal du Lectourois Code CPV principal - Descripteur principal : 45232150 Type de marché : Travaux Description succincte du marché : Accord-cadre travaux mono attributaire à bons de commande pour la réhabilitation, le renouvellement et l'extension des réseaux d'eau potable. Période 2026 à 2030 (1 an renouvelable 3 fois). Montant maximum de 2 500 000 euro(s) HT sur la durée totale de l'accord-cadre Critères d'attribution : La valeur technique sur la base du mémoire justificatif : 50 Performances environnementales : 10 Le prix des prestations : 40 Section 4 - Informations rectificatives Rubrique : Quantité ou étendue, Au lieu de 250000, lire 2500000 Date d'envoi du présent avis à la publication : 28/09/2026

Official source: BOAMP public notice and linked corrigendum ↗

Official notice PDF ↗