SDN product analysis (SPA)

Offer submission deadline
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
IT, software and telecoms
Published
October 20, 2026

service.bund.de

Overview

The Federal Office for Information Security lists an open service procurement titled “P 1029 - SDN-Produktanalyse (SPA).” The available official listing gives Bonn as the performance location, CPV 72000000, and 1 December 2026 as the offer deadline; it does not show a submission time.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The official listing gives the title SDN product analysis (SPA) but no detailed service description.

Tender details

Buyer
Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik
Country
Germany
Procedure
Open EU service procurement under the German Procurement Ordinance (VgV).
Classification
IT, software and telecoms · CPV 72000000, IT services.
Notice reference
eVergabe/900277
Title
P 1029 - SDN-Produktanalyse (SPA).
Offer deadline
1 December 2026. The official listing does not state a time.
Performance location
Bonn, Germany.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available listing does not provide the detailed service description or technical requirements.
  • The available listing does not state the estimated contract value, contract period or award criteria.
  • The available listing does not state an offer submission time or bidder contact details.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

P 1029 - SDN-Produktanalyse (SPA)

P 1029 - SDN-Produktanalyse (SPA) Vergabestelle: Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik Leistungen und Erzeugnisse: Dienstleistungen Ausschreibungsweite: EU-Ausschreibung Vergabeverfahren: Vergabeverordnung (VgV) Vergabeart: Offenes Verfahren Angebotsfrist: 01.12.2026 Erfüllungsort: Bonn, Kreisfreie Stadt CPV-Code: 72000000

Official source: service.bund.de ↗