Multi-year procurement

23 October 2026, 15:00 as displayed; timezone not stated. Canonical timestamp: 11:00 UTC.
11:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
GEL 537,130

Estimated procurement value, VAT included.

Contract period
Delivery within 210 calendar days; the notice does not state the start date.
Published
October 2, 2026

State Procurement Agency of Georgia, official public procurement notice

Overview

The Adjara Cultural Heritage Preservation Agency is conducting an open Georgian electronic tender without auction (NAT), reference NAT260020761, for a multi-year procurement classified under construction works. The official notice summary gives an estimated value of GEL 537,130.00 including VAT, a GEL 5,372 price-reduction step, and bid security of GEL 5,371 valid for 160 days. It requires delivery within 210 calendar days, without specifying the start point. The quantity or volume is referred to the tender documentation, which was not opened. The displayed submission window opens on 18 October 2026 at 00:00 and closes on 23 October at 15:00, with no timezone stated in the retrieved notice; the leased deadline is 11:00 UTC. The public notice page identifies the procurement as currently announced and names CPV 45211100 for house construction works.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Multi-year procurement classified as construction work; the public notice summary does not provide a more specific construction scope.

  • The bid security is GEL 5,371 and remains valid for 160 days.
  • Delivery is due within 210 calendar days; the notice does not specify the start point.

Tender details

Buyer
სსიპ - აჭარის კულტურული მემკვიდრეობის დაცვის სააგენტო
Country
Georgia
Procedure
ელექტრონული ტენდერი აუქციონის გარეშე(NAT)
Classification
Construction works · CPV 45211100
Notice reference
NAT260020761 · NAT260020761; the official summary and canonical profile have the exact same public application identifier 707874.
Procedure status
Announced; electronic tender without auction (NAT).
Deadline
23 Oct 2026, 15:00 as displayed, timezone not stated; timestamp 11:00 UTC.
Estimated value
The estimated procurement value is GEL 537,130.00 including VAT.
Price step
The price reduction step is GEL 5,372.00.
Bid security
The bid security is GEL 5,371 and remains valid for 160 days.
Delivery period
Delivery is due within 210 calendar days; the notice does not specify the start point.
Quantity
Quantity or volume is stated to be in the tender documentation; the retrieved notice summary provides no quantities.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The generic title “Multi-year procurement” and category do not describe the construction project itself; quantity and detailed scope are in unopened tender documentation.
  • No estimated-value line-item breakdown or start date for the 210-day delivery period is provided.
  • The notice displays 23 October 2026 at 15:00 without naming a timezone; the leased timestamp is 11:00 UTC.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

მრავალწლიანი შესყიდვა

შესყიდვის ტიპი ელექტრონული ტენდერი აუქციონის გარეშე(NAT) განცხადების ნომერი NAT260020761 შესყიდვის სტატუსი გამოცხადებულია შემსყიდველი სსიპ - აჭარის კულტურული მემკვიდრეობის დაცვის სააგენტო შესყიდვის გამოცხადების თარიღი 02.10.2026 17:58 წინადადებების მიღება იწყება 18.10.2026 00:00 წინადადებების მიღება მთავრდება 23.10.2026 15:00 შესყიდვის სავარაუდო ღირებულება 537`130.00 GEL წინადადება წარმოდგენილი უნდა იყოს დღგ-ს გათვალისწინებით შესყიდვის კატეგორია 45200000-მთლიანი ან ნაწილობრივი სამშენებლო სამუშაოები და სამოქალაქო მშენებლობის სამუშაოები კლასიფიკატორის კოდები 45211100 - სამშენებლო სამუშაოები სახლებისთვის მოწოდების ვადა 210 კალენდარული დღე დამატებითი ინფორმაცია მრავალწლიანი შესყიდვა შესყიდვის რაოდენობა ან მოცულობა სატენდერო დოკუმენტაციის შესაბამისად შეთავაზების ფასის კლების ბიჯი 5`372.00 GEL გარანტიის ოდენობა 5`371 GEL გარანტიის მოქმედების ვადა 160 დღე განცხადების ჩაწერა: ლელა კუნჭულია :: 02.10.2026 16:44 ბოლო შესწორება: ლელა კუნჭულია :: 02.10.2026 17:58 ბეჭდვა ქრონოლოგია შესყიდვის ბმული: http://tenders.procurement.gov.ge/public/?go=707874&lang=ge

Official source: State Procurement Agency of Georgia, official public procurement notice ↗