21 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC+02:00 according to exact OEV API; PDF prints no timezone
10:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Cavern pipes
Published
September 23, 2026
Deutsches Vergabeportal (DTVP) / service.bund.de
Overview
Nord-West Kavernengesellschaft mbH is seeking delivery of cavern pipes under an open VOL/A supply procedure. The public notice divides the procurement into three lots: 2 7/8-inch cavern pipe, 8 5/8-inch BTC cavern pipe and 11 3/4-inch welded cavern pipe. Offers may cover one or more lots. Quantities and detailed specifications are referred to tender documents not reviewed here. The deadline is 21 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC+02:00 according to the exact OEV domain API; the PDF prints the clock without a timezone, and its validity date is 11 December 2026. The notice requires electronic submission and excludes variants. It asks for three recent comparable references, ISO 9001 quality certification and insurance evidence, with other thresholds referred to the documents. No estimated value is stated.
Supply of three pipe types for caverns; the notice does not publish quantities or detailed technical specifications.
Electronic submission is required; the notice accepts text form and advanced or qualified electronic signatures.
A self-declaration must provide annual net turnover for the last three financial years; no minimum turnover amount is stated in the notice.
The bidder must provide declarations on insolvency/liquidation, serious misconduct, taxes/social-security contributions and links to other companies.
A valid insurance certificate must cover liability, environmental liability and environmental damage; coverage limits are set in procurement documents and are not stated in the public notice.
Annual employee numbers for the last three completed financial years, grouped by salary bands and identifying technical management staff, are required.
A certified ISO 9001:2015-or-newer (or equivalent) quality-management system is required.
Unless the procurement documents specify otherwise, a verifiable list of at least three customers for comparable work performed or ongoing in the previous three years is required.
Referred to the procurement documents; not stated in the public notice.
Offer deadline
21 October 2026 at 12:00 UTC+02:00 per exact OEV API; PDF itself states no timezone.
Offer validity
Through 11 December 2026
Award method
Economically most advantageous offer under criteria in the request/tender documents; detailed criteria were not available in the notice.
Estimated value
Not stated in the public notice.
What to check in the tender documents
No quantities, total contract value, detailed pipe specifications, numerical insurance coverage limits or minimum turnover thresholds are stated in the public notice; these are referred to tender documents that were not opened.
Detailed award scoring criteria are in the invitation/tender documents. The public notice says the economically most advantageous offer will be selected, not that price alone decides.
The exact OEV domain API represents one technical LOT-0000, while the published notice lists three bidder-facing lots; the detailed notice structure is used here.