Pruebasoporte

4 November 2021; the record also shows 10:00, but its time zone is not established
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Public services
Published
October 27, 2021

Andalusia public procurement portal (canonical public record)

Overview

The available public record is titled “pruebasoporte” and identifies procurement reference PruebaSOPORTE01 from the Andalusian Directorate General of Public Assets. It records a €1,500 amount and a closed status. The official detail URL reset the connection during retrieval, and the accessible record does not explain the service scope or what basis the amount represents.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The accessible public record is a closed procurement entry, but it does not describe the service being procured. The amount is recorded without a stated budget or award basis.

Tender details

Buyer
Andalusian Directorate General of Public Assets
Country
Spain
Procedure
Simplified open procedure
Classification
Public services · CPV 03111200 · NUTS ES61
Notice reference
8569622 · PruebaSOPORTE01
Recorded amount
€1,500.00; basis not specified
Lifecycle
Closed

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail page reset the connection. Service scope, amount basis, supplier, award result and procurement dates are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

pruebasoporte

pruebasoporte Id licitación: PruebaSOPORTE01; Órgano de contratación: Consejería de Hacienda y Financiación Europea. Dirección General de Patrimonio; Importe: 1.500,00 €;

Official source: Andalusia public procurement portal (canonical public record) ↗