Supply of electricity

4 October 2026 at 17:00; timezone not stated. This deadline has passed.
Time not stated
Contract value
€202,585.27

Published procedure base-price ceiling excluding VAT; not an award amount.

Contract period
12 months initially, with up to two renewals of the same duration
Published
Not stated in the notice

Diário da República / Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino, CRL

Overview

Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino invites tenders for a 12-month electricity supply contract for its facilities in Riba de Ave, with up to two renewals of the same duration. The published base price is EUR 202,585.27 excluding VAT; this is the stated procedure ceiling, not an award. The procedure is a single-lot public tender under reference CP 01/2026, using ACIN, with price as the sole award factor. The notice did not authorize variant bids and required offers to remain valid for 66 days after the submission deadline. The printed deadline, 4 October 2026 at 17:00, has passed; the notice gives no time zone. It reports no award result.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Electricity supply for Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino facilities in Riba de Ave. The notice describes a movable-goods supply contract, 12 months initially, with up to two renewals of the same duration, and no lots.

  • The notice does not require a professional-activity licence.
  • Variant bids are not allowed. Submitted offers must remain valid for 66 days from the submission deadline.
  • The notice names ACIN for electronic submission; it does not describe technical electricity specifications or consumption volumes.

Tender details

Buyer
Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino, CRL
Country
Portugal
Procedure
Public tender; reference CP 01/2026
Classification
Electricity supply · 09310000 - Electricity
Notice reference
DIDÁXIS - COOPERATIVA DE ENSINO, C.R.L.::CP 01/2026
Base price
EUR 202,585.27 excluding VAT; stated procedure base-price ceiling, not an award amount
Lots
No lots
Location
Riba de Ave, Vila Nova de Famalicão, Portugal
Submission deadline
4 October 2026 at 17:00; timezone not stated. Deadline has passed.
Contract term
12 months, with up to two renewals; renewal term is the same as the initial term
Award criterion
Price only
Offer validity
66 days from the submission deadline

What to check in the tender documents

  • The submission deadline has passed (4 October 2026 at 17:00, timezone not stated). No award or cancellation result was found in the announcement. The notice does not state forecast consumption, tariff structure, meter/site breakdown or other detailed supply specifications; those are in separate procurement documents, which were not opened.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Fornecimento de energia elétrica

Anúncio de procedimento n.º 23855/2026, de 25 de setembro Emitente: Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino, CRL Informação da publicação: Diário da República n.º 187/2026, Série II de 2026-09-25 Data de Publicação: 2026-09-25 SUMÁRIO Fornecimento de energia elétrica TEXTO 1 - IDENTIFICAÇÃO E CONTACTOS DA ENTIDADE ADJUDICANTE Designação da entidade adjudicante: Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino, CRL NIPC: 500341583 Serviço/Órgão/Pessoa de contacto: Conselho de Administração Endereço: Rua António Sérgio n.º 188 Código postal: 4765-213 Localidade: Riba De Ave País: Portugal NUT III: PT119 - Ave Distrito: Braga Concelho: Vila Nova de Famalicão Freguesia: Freguesia de Riba de Ave Telefone: 252 900 450 Fax: 000000000 Endereço da Entidade (URL): https://www.didaxis.pt/ Endereço Eletrónico: dep.compras@didaxis.pt eDelivery Gateway (URL): https://www.acingov.pt Função da Organização: Adquirente Norma jurídica da Entidade Adjudicante: Empresa pública Área de atividade da Autoridade Adjudicante: Educação 2 - JORNAL OFICIAL DA UNIÃO EUROPEIA O procedimento a que este anúncio diz respeito também é publicitado no Jornal Oficial da União Europeia? Não 3 - AVISO Modelo de Anúncio: Concurso público Data de Envio do Anúncio: 25-09-2026 5 - PROCESSO Tipo de Procedimento: Concurso público Preço base do procedimento: Sim Valor do preço base do procedimento: 202.585,27 EUR Procedimento com lotes? Não 6 - OBJETO DO CONTRATO Número de referência interna: CP 01/2026 Designação do contrato: Fornecimento de energia elétrica Descrição: Fornecimento de energia elétrica Tipo de Contrato Principal: Aquisição de Bens Móveis Tipo de Contrato: Aquisição de Bens Móveis Classificação CPV (Vocabulário Comum para os Contratos Públicos) Objeto principal Vocabulário Principal: 09310000 - Electricidade Preço base s/IVA: 202.585,27 EUR 7 - INDICAÇÕES ADICIONAIS O contrato envolve aquisição conjunta (satisfação de várias entidades)? Não O contrato é adjudicado por uma central de compras? Não 8 - TÉCNICAS O concurso destina-se à celebração de um acordo-quadro? Inexistência de acordo-quadro É utilizado um leilão eletrónico? Não É adotada uma fase de negociação? Não Sistema de Aquisição Dinâmico: Inexistência de sistema de aquisição dinâmico 9 - LOCAL DA EXECUÇÃO DO CONTRATO LOCAL DA EXECUÇÃO DO CONTRATO (PROCEDIMENTO) País: Portugal NUT III: PT119 - Ave Localidade: Freguesia de Riba de Ave Distrito: Braga Concelho: Vila Nova de Famalicão Freguesia: Freguesia de Riba de Ave 10 - PRAZO DE EXECUÇÃO DO CONTRATO Prazo de execução do contrato: 12 MESES Previsão de renovações: Sim Indicar número máximo de renovações: 2 Prazo de renovações diferente do prazo inicial: Não 11 - FUNDOS EU Têm fundos EU? Não 12 - DOCUMENTOS DE HABILITAÇÃO Habilitação para o exercício da atividade profissional: Não 13 - CONDIÇÕES DE APRESENTAÇÃO Plataforma eletrónica utilizada pela entidade adjudicante: ACIN URL para Apresentação: https://www.acingov.pt Admissibilidade da apresentação de propostas variantes: Não autorizado Prazo para apresentação das propostas: 04-10-2026 17:00 Prazo durante o qual os concorrentes são obrigados a manter as respetivas propostas: 66 dias a contar do termo do prazo para a apresentação das propostas Indicação de Subcontratação na Proposta: Inexistência de indicação de subcontratação 14 - PRESTAÇÃO DE CAUÇÃO Prestação de caução: Não 15 - FORNECIMENTO DAS PEÇAS DO CONCURSO, APRESENTAÇÃO DE PEDIDOS DE PARTICIPAÇÃO E APRESENTAÇÃO DAS PROPOSTAS Link para acesso às peças do concurso (URL): https://www.acingov.pt/acingovprod/2/zonaPublica/zona_publica_c/donwloadProcedurePiece/MTE0NjQ3OA 20 - OUTROS REQUISITOS Informação sobre contratos reservados. Aplica-se a contratos reservados (54º-A)? Não 21 - CRITÉRIO DE ADJUDICAÇÃO Multifator: Não Monofator: Nome: Preço 24 - CONDIÇÕES DO CONTRATO Faturação Eletrónica: Permitido Obrigação de Subcontratação: Código da Obrigação de Subcontratação: Não é aplicável nenhuma obrigação de subcontratação. 25 - COMPRA PÚBLICA ESTRATÉGICA Compra Pública Estratégica: Inexistência de contratação pública estratégica 26 - INFORMAÇÕES ADICIONAIS Contrato adequado para PME: Sim Cobertura ACP (Acordo dos Contratos Públicos da Organização Mundial do Comércio): Não 27 - IDENTIFICAÇÃO E CONTACTOS DO ÓRGÃO DE RECURSOS ADMINISTRATIVOS Designação: Conselho de Administração da Didáxis Endereço: Rua António Sérgio n.º 188 Código postal: 4765-213 Localidade: Vila Nova de Famalicão Telefone: 252900450 Fax: 000000000 Endereço eletrónico: dep.compras@didaxis.pt Prazo de interposição do recurso: 10 dias 28 - IDENTIFICAÇÃO DO(S) AUTOR(ES) DE ANÚNCIO Nome: José António Ferreira Lopes Cargo: Presidente do Conselho de Administração 419973834

Official source: Diário da República / Didáxis - Cooperativa de Ensino, CRL ↗