Hard drive
Submission deadline
Not available
Award amount
€74.95
Classification
Computer storage devices
Published
December 4, 2023
Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Overview
Jaume I University purchased a hard drive. The official profile reports a €74.95 tender budget excluding tax, one submitted tender and an award to Fulvio Navarro e hijos, S.L. for €74.95. The award announcement was posted on 4 December 2023 at 18:28:36; no separate award decision date, drive capacity or interface is stated.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
What the buyer needs
Supply of a hard drive; capacity and interface are not specified.
- The official page states that the offer was submitted manually.
Award details
- Supplier
- Fulvio Navarro e hijos, S.L.
- Award amount
- €74.95
Tender details
- Buyer
- Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I
- Country
Spain
- Procedure
- Minor contract
- Classification
- Computer storage devices · CPV 30233132 · NUTS ES522
- Notice reference
- 13859666
- Official lifecycle
- Resolved; result: awarded
- Awarded supplier
- Fulvio Navarro e hijos, S.L.
- Award amount; tax basis not stated
- €74.95
- Tender budget excluding tax
- €74.95
- Submitted tenders
- 1
- Award-announcement posting time, not award decision
- 04/12/2023 18:28:36
What to check in the tender documents
- No separate award-decision date or itemized product/service details are stated.
- The official detail lists Madrid, city unavailable, while the available notice information lists Castellón de la Plana, Madrid; the location fields conflict.
Original notice
Read the original description
disco duro
Contracting Party
Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I
File
CM/6540/23/UG7
Subject of the contract
disco duro
State of the Tender
Resuelta
EU Financing
No hay financiación con fondos de la UE
Base bidding budget without taxes
74,95 Euros
Estimated value of the contract
Type of Contract
Suministros
CPV code
30233132-Unidades de disco duro.
Place of execution
España - Madrid - No disponible
Sistema de contractació
No aplica
Procurement procedure
Contrato menor
Type of processing
Ordinaria
Method of presenting the offer
Manual
Resultado
Adjudicado
Winning party
Fulvio Navarro e hijos, S.L.
Nº de Licitadores Presentados
1
Importe de Adjudicación
74.95 Euros
Advertisements and documents
Post on platform / document type
Adjudicación / 04/12/2023 18:28:36
Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/d403e2a3-a20f-424b-9f03-8d4ce60562b6/hard-drive
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=HUO3Xh3C4bnmnwcj%2BxbdTg%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-11T19:23:33.223395Z
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=HUO3Xh3C4bnmnwcj%2BxbdTg%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-11T19:23:33.223395Z