Electrical materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electrical Supplies
Published
December 8, 2023

Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform (PLACSP)

Overview

The Murcian Institute of Social Action (IMAS) records a minor supply contract for electrical materials. The available notice information gives reference 2023/007839/2, CPV 31524000 and a reported amount of €237.89; it does not state the amount basis. The procedure is marked RES, indicating that it is resolved. The source provides no item list, quantities, intended use, supplier, bid count or award decision date.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of electrical materials; the products, quantities and intended use are not described.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract (Contrato menor)
Classification
Electrical Supplies · 31524000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13891042 · 2023/007839/2
Contract type
Supplies
Reported amount (basis not stated)
237.89 EUR
Source status
RES (resolved; outcome not stated)

What to check in the tender documents

  • The snapshot does not identify a supplier, bid count, award amount or award decision date. The reported amount has no stated basis.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material electrico

Id licitación: 2023/007839/2; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 237.89 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform (PLACSP) ↗