Private-cloud hardware

The official API lists an amendment published 7 October 2026, following the 29 September notice. Its published change description states that the buyer posted a new 5 October technical-specification document correcting item 2, position 9. The specification itself was not opened. The API shows the same lot, deadline and procurement period in both notice versions. The deadline time is unzoned and differs by one hour from the immutable canonical UTC field; the public page uses date-only precision.

The current official API gives 29 October 2026 at 12:00 without timezone; the canonical snapshot records 11:00 UTC. Their relationship is unconfirmed.
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
1 November to 20 December 2026
Published
September 29, 2026

Official Slovenia Public Procurement Portal notice API, including published amendment

Overview

Dravske Elektrarne Maribor is procuring hardware for a private cloud under an open procedure. The first-party procurement API identifies one undivided lot, no estimated value, and the equipment procurement period as 1 November to 20 December 2026. Award is based entirely on offered price, and the offer must remain valid for 120 days. The current published notice is an October 7 amendment to the September 29 notice; it says a technical-specification correction was posted for item 2, position 9. That separate specification was not opened. The API gives a 29 October 2026 12:00 deadline without timezone; the immutable snapshot records 11:00 UTC, so only the date is shown publicly.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Procurement of hardware for a private cloud. The official notice identifies one undivided lot and does not provide a more detailed scope in its public fields.

  • The official structured notice does not state bidder qualification requirements; these are referred to the procurement documentation, which was not opened.

Tender details

Buyer
DRAVSKE ELEKTRARNE MARIBOR d.o.o.
Country
Slovenia
Procedure
Obvestilo o javnem naročilu – infrastrukturno področje
Classification
Private-cloud hardware · CPV_INTERNAL 2005
Notice reference
JN007667/2026-EUe17/01
Lot structure
One undivided lot
Contract period
1 November to 20 December 2026
Award criterion
Price only, 100%
Deadline
29 October 2026 at 12:00, timezone unspecified

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public notice data gives no detailed hardware configuration or quantities; the corrected technical specification was not opened.
  • No estimated value is stated.
  • The API submission time is unzoned and its relationship to the canonical UTC timestamp is unknown.
  • Bidder eligibility and payment/implementation terms are referred to procurement documents and remain unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Strojna oprema za privatni oblak

Naročnik objavlja nov dokument Tehnične specifikacije iz dne 5. 10. 2026. Sprememba je točki 2, pod postavko 9, skladno z odgovorom na portalu. Sprememba je označena z rdečo barvo.

Official source: Official Slovenia Public Procurement Portal notice API, including published amendment ↗