Bread procurement

No submission deadline is stated in the available snapshot.
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Bread and bakery products
Published
December 9, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP)

Overview

IMAS lists an awarded minor supply procurement titled only “pan” (bread), file 2023/010654/4. The available notice information reports EUR 2,049.33, but does not identify its amount basis, quantity, supplier or delivery details. The PLACSP detail page returned a short WAF rejection on two attempts; no deadline or explicit award date is available.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

IMAS lists an awarded minor supply procurement titled only “pan” (bread), file 2023/010654/4.

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Bread and bakery products · CPV 15811000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13895636
Lifecycle
Awarded
Contract type
Supplies
Source-reported amount
EUR 2049.33; the source does not state the amount basis.

What to check in the tender documents

  • Detail conditions, quantity, supplier, amount basis, deadline and award date are not available in the available notice information.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

pan

pan Id licitación: 2023/010654/4; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 2049.33 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público (PLACSP) ↗