Educational programme to prevent juvenile delinquency
Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Youth education services
Published
December 21, 2023
Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público
Overview
The City of Burgos procured an educational programme concerning prevention of delinquency among minors. The available notice information reports EUR 675 without specifying whether this is a budget or awarded amount and shows an awarded status. The detailed notice could not be retrieved, leaving the programme format, target group, duration, delivery requirements and supplier unknown.
Information based on the public notice
Ask about this tender
Tender details
- Buyer
- Concejalía Delegada de Distritos, Familia, Infancia, Juventud y Mayores del Ayuntamiento de Burgos
- Country
Spain
- Procedure
- Minor contract
- Classification
- Youth education services · CPV 98000000 · NUTS ES412
- Notice reference
- 13988712
- Reported amount (basis not specified)
- EUR 675
What to check in the tender documents
- The detailed official notice could not be retrieved; the exact service or supply specifications, delivery or performance terms and award recipient are not available. The reported importe is not identified as a budget or award amount.
Original notice
Read the original description
Programa Educativo. Prevención de la delincuencia en el ámbito de los menores.
Programa Educativo. Prevención de la delincuencia en el ámbito de los menores.
Id licitación: 2023000317/SERV/GSS/MEN; Órgano de Contratación: Concejalía Delegada de Distritos, Familia, Infancia, Juventud y Mayores del Ayuntamiento de Burgos; Importe: 675 EUR; Estado: RES
Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗
https://zephior.com/tenders/a54e7f4a-2438-48a2-b129-e69289dd0c1e/educational-programme-to-prevent-juvenile-delinquency
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=7zEgQnej0zd%2FP7lJ7Fu0SA%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-12T05:12:41.712644Z
https://contrataciondelestado.es/wps/poc?uri=deeplink:detalle_licitacion&idEvl=7zEgQnej0zd%2FP7lJ7Fu0SA%3D%3D
Source retrieved: 2026-10-12T05:12:41.712644Z