Public procurement request for quotation 12523729

ArmeniaClosed
20 October 2026, 07:00 UTC
07:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Published
October 12, 2026

ARMEPS public procurement portal

Overview

The ARMEPS public record identifies an open request for quotation, reference 12523729, with a deadline of 20 October 2026 at 07:00 UTC. Its title field contains only “hraver”; the available notice information does not identify the buyer, subject, quantities, value or classification. The exact public portal resource page returned a notice/documents listing but no identity-matched tender details in the inspected notice fields. No linked procurement documents were opened.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The published source establishes an open Armenian public request for quotation, but the purchasing subject is unavailable from accessible notice fields.

Tender details

Buyer
Not stated in the notice
Country
Armenia
Procedure
Request for quotation
Classification
Not stated in the notice
Notice reference
armeps:12523729 · 12523729
Deadline
2026-10-20T07:00:00+00:00

What to check in the tender documents

  • Buyer, procurement subject, quantities, estimated value, classifications, participation requirements and award criteria are not available in the available notice information or the identity-matched fields inspected. The linked procurement-document page was not used to open supporting documents.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

hraver

hraver

Official source: ARMEPS public procurement portal ↗