Heating, hot-water, ventilation and air-conditioning operations for Clermont-Ferrand social-care sites

3 November 2026 at 12:00; time zone not stated
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
96 months from 1 January 2027
Published
October 3, 2026

BOAMP official notice 26-95581

Overview

The Clermont-Ferrand Centre Communal d’Action Sociale seeks operation and maintenance of heating, domestic hot water, ventilation, air treatment and air-conditioning systems at its sites. The notice identifies P2, P3 and P3R operating services, an eight-year term from 1 January 2027, and a mandatory site visit scheduled for 14 October 2026. Offers are due on 3 November 2026 at 12:00; the notice does not state a time zone.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Open service procurement for operation of heating, hot-water, ventilation, air-treatment and air-conditioning systems at CCAS sites. The notice labels the services P2, P3 and P3R without explaining those categories; no detailed asset list, cost estimate or award criteria appears in the retrieved notice sections.

  • Mandatory site visit on 14 October 2026; the notice refers to the consultation rules for the arrangements.
  • Electronic submission in French is required.

Lots

LOT-0000 ·Operation of heating, hot-water, ventilation, air-treatment and air-conditioning installations

Tender details

Buyer
CCAS de Clermont-Ferrand
Country
France
Procedure
Procédure Ouverte
Classification
Building systems maintenance · BOAMP_DESCRIPTOR 59 · CPV 45331000 · CPV 50720000
Notice reference
26-95581
Scope
Operation of heating, domestic hot-water, ventilation, air-treatment and air-conditioning installations; P2, P3 and P3R services.
Performance address
1 Rue Saint Vincent, CS 50478, 63013 Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1, France.
Contract term
96 months from 1 January 2027.
Required site visit
14 October 2026; the consultation rules specify the arrangements.
Submission
Electronic submission required in French.
Deadline
3 November 2026 at 12:00; time zone not stated.

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice sections retrieved do not state a monetary estimate or award-criteria weights; detailed visit arrangements and asset information are referred to supporting consultation rules, which were not accessed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Exploitation des installations de chauffage, d'eau chaude sanitaire, de ventilation, de traitement d'air et de climatisation des sites du Centre Communal d'Action Sociale de Clermont-Ferrand

Section 2 - Procédure 2.1 Procédure Titre : Exploitation des installations de chauffage, d'eau chaude sanitaire, de ventilation, de traitement d'air et de climatisation des sites du Centre Communal d'Action Sociale de Clermont-Ferrand Description : Le présent contrat concerne l'exploitation P2, P3 et P3R des installations de chauffage, d'eau chaude sanitaire, de ventilation, de traitement d'air et de climatisation des sites du Centre Communal d'Action Sociale de Clermont-Ferrand Identifiant de la procédure : adc224f9-5bc2-4745-b80b-fafc5df06256 Identifiant interne : AOO EXPLOITATION CVC Type de procédure : Ouverte La procédure est accélérée : non 2.1.1 Objet Nature du marché : Services Nomenclature principale ( cpv ): 50720000 Services de réparation et d'entretien de chauffage central Nomenclature supplémentaire ( cpv ): 45331000 Travaux d'installation de matériel de chauffage, de ventilation et de climatisation 2.1.2 Lieu d’exécution Subdivision pays (NUTS) : Puy-de-Dôme ( FRK14 ) Pays : France 2.1.4 Informations générales Informations complémentaires : La visite des installations est obligatoire. Celle-ci est fixée au mercredi 14 octobre 2026. Les modalités sont précisées à l'article D.4 du Règlement de la Consultation Base juridique : Directive 2014/24/UE Section 5 - Lot 5.1 Identifiant technique du lot : LOT-0000 Titre : Exploitation des installations de chauffage, d'eau chaude sanitaire, de ventilation, de traitement d'air et de climatisation des sites du Centre Communal d'Action Sociale de Clermont-Ferrand Description : Le présent contrat concerne l'exploitation P2, P3 et P3R des installations de chauffage, d'eau chaude sanitaire, de ventilation, de traitement d'air et de climatisation des sites du Centre Communal d'Action Sociale de Clermont-Ferrand Identifiant interne : S-PF-1881536 5.1.1 Objet Nature du marché : Services Nomenclature principale ( cpv ): 50720000 Services de réparation et d'entretien de chauffage central Nomenclature supplémentaire ( cpv ): 45331000 Travaux d'installation de matériel de chauffage, de ventilation et de climatisation 5.1.2 Lieu d’exécution Adresse postale : 1 Rue Saint Vincent - Cs 50478 Ville : Clermont-Ferrand Cedex 1 Code postal : 63013 Subdivision pays (NUTS) : Puy-de-Dôme ( FRK14 ) Pays : France Informations complémentaires : 5.1.3 Durée estimée Date de début : 01/01/2027 Durée : 96 Mois 5.1.6 Informations générales Participation réservée : La participation n’est pas réservée. Projet de passation de marché non financé par des fonds de l’UE Le marché relève de l’accord sur les marchés publics (AMP) : oui 5.1.12 Conditions du marché public Conditions de présentation : Présentation par voie électronique : Requise Adresse de présentation : https://www.marches-publics.info/mpiaws/index.cfm?fuseaction=demat.termes&IDM=1881536 Langues dans lesquelles les offres ou demandes de participation peuvent être présentées : français Catalogue électronique : Non autorisée Variantes : Non autorisée Date limite de réception des offres : 03/11/2026 à 12:00 Date limite de validité de l’offre : 4 Mois Informations relatives à l’ouverture publique : Date d'ouverture : 03/11/2026 à 14:00 Conditions du marché : Le marché doit être exécuté dans le cadre de programmes d’emplois protégés : Non Facturation en ligne : Requise La commande en ligne sera utilisée : non Le paiement en ligne sera utilisé : non 5.1.15 Techniques Accord-cadre : Pas d’accord-cadre Informations sur le système d’acquisition dynamique : Pas de système d’acquisition dynamique

Official source: BOAMP official notice 26-95581 ↗