Procurement of heating oil

JU OŠ "ALEKSA ŠANTIĆ" SARAJEVOBosnia & HerzegovinaClosed

The official notice set the offer deadline at 19 October 2026, 10:30 Sarajevo time; that deadline has passed.

The offer deadline was 19 October 2026 at 10:30 Sarajevo time (UTC+02:00).
08:30 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Contract period
Two-month framework agreement.
Published
October 6, 2026

eJN Bosnia and Herzegovina

Overview

JU OŠ “Aleksa Šantić” Sarajevo sought heating oil under a two-month, single-supplier framework agreement. The official notice identifies CPV 09135100-5 and a stated scope value of KM 21,367.52; its separate estimated-value field is unclear in the public rendering. The most economically advantageous offer is assessed on price (90%) and payment period (10%). No bid or performance guarantee is required; detailed qualification conditions are in the tender documents. Offers were due on 19 October 2026 at 10:30 Sarajevo time and the period has closed.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Heating-oil supply for the named Sarajevo primary school under a two-month framework agreement with one supplier.

  • No bid or performance guarantee is required; the detailed eligibility conditions refer to the tender documents.

Tender details

Buyer
JU OŠ "ALEKSA ŠANTIĆ" SARAJEVO
Country
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Procedure
Competitive request
Classification
Materials, fuels and chemicals · 09135100-5
Notice reference
2777797
Framework agreement
Two months; one supplier
Scope amount
KM 21,367.52 (section II-6; not an estimated value)
Award weights
Price 90%; payment period 10%
Procurement
Heating oil
Submission deadline
19 October 2026, 08:30 UTC as recorded in the listing
Estimated value
Not stated in the available record

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice gives a scope amount of KM 21,367.52 but no reliable separate estimated value or delivery volume.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje

Official source: eJN Bosnia and Herzegovina ↗

Notice updates

October 20, 2026 · Version 2

Classification updated · Contract period updated · Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Deadline updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated · Status changed · Notice update added

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje

October 12, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje

Nabavka lož ulja – ulje za loženje