Electrical materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Electrical supplies
Published
December 5, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Murcia Institute of Social Action listing concerns electrical materials. It reports €499.86 and resolved status; the component list, amount basis, supplier and award details are unavailable because the official detail endpoint returned an access-denied page.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Electrical supplies · CPV 09310000 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13875697
Amount reported in snapshot
€499.86; basis unspecified

What to check in the tender documents

  • The accessible listing does not state the amount basis, supplier or award details; the official detail page returned an access-denied response or a JavaScript shell.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material electrico

material electrico Id licitación: 2023/005495/1; Órgano de Contratación: Instituto Murciano de Acción Social (IMAS) - Dirección Gerencial; Importe: 499.86 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗