Community drug-prevention programme, 2022–2023

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Community health services
Published
December 27, 2023

Public procurement notice

Overview

Baena sought delivery of its community drug-prevention programme for 2022–2023. The canonical notice reports EUR 4,007; the amount basis and award result are not stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Delivery of the municipality’s community drug-prevention programme for 2022–2023.

Tender details

Buyer
Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Baena
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Community health services · NUTS ES613
Notice reference
14026806
Reported amount
4,007 EUR; amount basis unspecified
Contract type
Services
NUTS
ES613

What to check in the tender documents

  • The available available notice information does not give the amount basis or detailed award outcome.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Servicio de ejecución del Programa de Prevención Comunitaria de Drogodependencia ejercicio 2022/2023

Servicio de ejecución del Programa de Prevención Comunitaria de Drogodependencia ejercicio 2022/2023 Id licitación: CM-160/2023; Órgano de Contratación: Alcaldía del Ayuntamiento de Baena; Importe: 4007 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Public procurement notice ↗