Reconstruction of Pihlaka Street, Phase I

Current RHR deadline: 16 November 2026 at 13:00 UTC+02:00; opening at 14:00. The previous public page recorded 4 November.
11:00 AM · UTC
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Road construction
Published
October 8, 2026

Estonian Public Procurement Register

Overview

Tartu Vallavalitsus is tendering Phase I reconstruction of Pihlaka Street in Kõrveküla, including relocation of an electrical cable along section L1. The current RHR deadline is 16 November 2026 at 13:00 UTC+02:00, with opening at 14:00; the previous public page recorded 4 November. The public API describes road works under CPV 45233120-6 and says the works are not divided into lots. It returns a cost field of 229000.0 without a value type or currency label, so that figure is reported without calling it an estimate or ceiling. The public notice fields reviewed do not specify quantities, detailed qualification or award criteria. Supporting documents were not accessed.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Phase I reconstruction of Pihlaka Street in Kõrveküla, Tartu municipality, including relocation of an electrical cable along section L1. The RHR description says the works follow designs by Palmpro OÜ and procurement documents. RHR gives CPV 45233120-6 and says the works are not split into lots.

  • The public API identifies an open procedure and provides a buyer explanation for not dividing the works into lots. The retrieved header/general-info does not give detailed technical, qualification, exclusion or award criteria. Supporting documents were not accessed.

Tender details

Buyer
Tartu Vallavalitsus
Country
Estonia
Procedure
A
Classification
Road construction
Notice reference
10082365 · 307945; portal ID 10082365
Main classification
Road construction works (CPV name in public record: Teeehitustööd)
Submission deadline
4 November 2026, 13:00 UTC+02:00
Current RHR submission deadline
16 November 2026, 13:00 UTC+02:00
Current RHR opening
16 November 2026, 14:00 UTC+02:00
Road works classification
CPV 45233120-6
Cost field
229000.0; retrieved API gives no currency or value-type label
Procedure status
Open
Historical deadline
4 November 2026, 13:00 UTC+02:00, as shown on the earlier page

What to check in the tender documents

  • The public record does not state an estimated value, itemized work quantities, detailed technical requirements, selection criteria or award criteria.
  • No itemized quantities, detailed technical or qualification criteria, exclusion grounds, award criteria, or award result are stated in the retrieved public header/general-info. The RHR cost value 229000.0 has no currency or value-type label in the response.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp Hankija: Tartu Vallavalitsus Hanke ID: 10082365 Hanke viitenumber: 307945 Pakkumuste esitamise tähtaeg: 2026-11-04T13:00:00.000+0200 Põhilise CPV nimetus: Teeehitustööd Teate avaldamise aeg: 2026-10-08T07:00:05.005+0300 Current official RHR public API response retrieved 7 November 2026 at 22:15:58 UTC. Procurement 10082365, reference 307945, latest published version 11013344. Publication date: 8 October 2026 at 07:00:05 UTC+03:00. Current status flags in the public API: published, active, not suspended, registration available; procedure code A, open. Procurement type code E. Electronic offer flag is null in general-info, while isTendersErhr is true; no additional interpretation is made. Current title: Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp. Buyer: Tartu Vallavalitsus. Current public description: Tartu vallas Kõrveküla alevikus Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimine vastavalt Palmpro OÜ koostatud põhiprojektidele ja riigihanke alusdokumentidele. Tööde mahtu kuulub ka Pihlaka tänava L1 lõigus elektrikaabli ümbertõstmine. The description identifies reconstruction in Kõrveküla, Tartu municipality, in accordance with designs by Palmpro OÜ and procurement documents, and includes relocation of an electrical cable along section L1 of Pihlaka Street. The main classification is CPV 45233120-6, road construction works. RHR marks the procurement as green. RHR states it is not divided into lots because the works should not be technically separated, separation would be difficult to manage and would cause additional buyer costs. Current submission deadline: 16 November 2026 at 13:00 UTC+02:00; opening: 16 November 2026 at 14:00 UTC+02:00. The immutable earlier public page recorded a 4 November 2026 deadline; this historical date is retained and superseded by the current RHR header. RHR general-info exposes startDate 16 December 2026 and endDate 30 November 2027; the response does not define these fields further. RHR general-info cost is 229000.0; the retrieved response supplies no currency or value-type label, so it is not classified as an estimate or ceiling. The header reports isMultiStage false, while general-info reports isNegotiation true and multiStage 1; the public API gives no explanation for this combination. No detailed technical quantities, exclusion grounds, qualification criteria, award criteria, or award result are present in the retrieved header/general-info notice fields. The public page reports source documents are available, but no documents or document routes were accessed. Personal liable-person API fields are omitted from this visitor-facing record.

Official source: Estonian Public Procurement Register ↗

Notice updates

November 7, 2026 · Version 3

Deadline information updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Deadline updated · Location updated · Source notice details updated · Source references updated

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp Hankija: Tartu Vallavalitsus Hanke ID: 10082365 Hanke viitenumber: 307945 Pakkumuste esitamise tähtaeg: 2026-11-04T13:00:00.000+0200 Põhilise CPV nimetus: Teeehitustööd Teate avaldamise aeg: 2026-10-08T07:00:05.005+0300 Current official RHR public API response retrieved 7 November 2026 at 22:15:58 UTC. Procurement 10082365, reference 307945, latest published version 11013344. Publication date: 8 October 2026 at 07:00:05 UTC+03:00. Current status flags in the public API: published, active, not suspended, registration available; procedure code A, open. Procurement type code E. Electronic offer flag is null in general-info, while isTendersErhr is true; no additional interpretation is made. Current title: Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp. Buyer: Tartu Vallavalitsus. Current public description: Tartu vallas Kõrveküla alevikus Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimine vastavalt Palmpro OÜ koostatud põhiprojektidele ja riigihanke alusdokumentidele. Tööde mahtu kuulub ka Pihlaka tänava L1 lõigus elektrikaabli ümbertõstmine. The description identifies reconstruction in Kõrveküla, Tartu municipality, in accordance with designs by Palmpro OÜ and procurement documents, and includes relocation of an electrical cable along section L1 of Pihlaka Street. The main classification is CPV 45233120-6, road construction works. RHR marks the procurement as green. RHR states it is not divided into lots because the works should not be technically separated, separation would be difficult to manage and would cause additional buyer costs. Current submission deadline: 16 November 2026 at 13:00 UTC+02:00; opening: 16 November 2026 at 14:00 UTC+02:00. The immutable earlier public page recorded a 4 November 2026 deadline; this historical date is retained and superseded by the current RHR header. RHR general-info exposes startDate 16 December 2026 and endDate 30 November 2027; the response does not define these fields further. RHR general-info cost is 229000.0; the retrieved response supplies no currency or value-type label, so it is not classified as an estimate or ceiling. The header reports isMultiStage false, while general-info reports isNegotiation true and multiStage 1; the public API gives no explanation for this combination. No detailed technical quantities, exclusion grounds, qualification criteria, award criteria, or award result are present in the retrieved header/general-info notice fields. The public page reports source documents are available, but no documents or document routes were accessed. Personal liable-person API fields are omitted from this visitor-facing record.

October 13, 2026 · Version 2

Original notice updated

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp Hankija: Tartu Vallavalitsus Hanke ID: 10082365 Hanke viitenumber: 307945 Pakkumuste esitamise tähtaeg: 2026-11-04T13:00:00.000+0200 Põhilise CPV nimetus: Teeehitustööd Teate avaldamise aeg: 2026-10-08T07:00:05.005+0300

October 13, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp

Pihlaka tänava rekonstrueerimise I etapp