Public-lighting materials

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Supplies
Published
December 20, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The Muro Town Council listing, reference 0632-2023, concerns public-lighting materials. It reports EUR 937.92 and a resolved/awarded status. The available available notice information does not specify the amount basis, materials list or supplier.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Muro
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Supplies · NUTS ES53
Notice reference
13979355
Listed amount, basis unspecified
EUR 937.92

What to check in the tender documents

  • Three anonymous direct requests to the exact official profile URL returned HTTP 200 with a 245-byte Request Rejected body. Amount basis, supplier and further conditions remain unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

material alumbrado público

Title: material alumbrado público Description: Id licitación: 0632-2023; Órgano de Contratación: Junta de Gobierno Local del Ayuntamiento de Muro; Importe: 937.92 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗