Diffractive optical element (DOE)

Submission deadline
Not available
Award amount
€408.00
Classification
Optical Equipment
Published
December 4, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The University Jaume I rectorate’s minor supplies contract concerns a diffractive optical element (DOE), file CM/6729/23/UG13. The public detail lists a base bidding budget of EUR 408 excluding tax and names HOLOEYE Photonics, AG as the winning party. One bidder is recorded and the award amount is EUR 408. Offers were submitted manually. The official detail gives Madrid, Spain as the execution location without a more specific place; the available notice information also lists Castellón. The portal marks the result as awarded and shows a platform posting on 4 December 2023 at 20:38:23, with no time zone or award date stated.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of a diffractive optical element (DOE). The official detail identifies laboratory, optical and precision equipment and gives Madrid, Spain as execution location, with no more specific place. The source location also lists Castellón.

  • Offers were submitted manually.

Award details

Supplier
HOLOEYE Photonics, AG
Award amount
€408.00

Tender details

Buyer
Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Optical Equipment · 38000000, laboratory, optical and precision equipment · NUTS ES522
Notice reference
13859250
File reference
CM/6729/23/UG13
Procedure and contract type
Minor contract; supplies
Base budget excluding tax
EUR 408.00
Award
HOLOEYE Photonics, AG; EUR 408.00; one bidder
Offer submission
Manual
Execution location in official detail
Madrid, Spain; canonical location also lists Castellón

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice does not provide a more detailed DOE specification, an estimated value or award decision date. The platform posting time has no stated time zone.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

Subject of the contract: Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE). Contracting party: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I. File: CM/6729/23/UG13. Base bidding budget without taxes: 408,00 euros. Contract type: Suministros. CPV: 38000000, laboratory, optical and precision equipment (except glasses). Place of execution: España - Madrid - No disponible. Procurement procedure: Contrato menor. Processing: Ordinaria. Method of presenting the offer: Manual. Result: Adjudicado. Winning party: HOLOEYE Photonics, AG. Bidders submitted: 1. Award amount: 408,0 euros. Platform posting: 04/12/2023 20:38:23 (timezone not stated).

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗

Notice updates

October 12, 2026 · Version 4

Award details updated · Summary and analysis updated · Tender facts updated · Original notice updated · Source references updated

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

Subject of the contract: Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE). Contracting party: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I. File: CM/6729/23/UG13. Base bidding budget without taxes: 408,00 euros. Contract type: Suministros. CPV: 38000000, laboratory, optical and precision equipment (except glasses). Place of execution: España - Madrid - No disponible. Procurement procedure: Contrato menor. Processing: Ordinaria. Method of presenting the offer: Manual. Result: Adjudicado. Winning party: HOLOEYE Photonics, AG. Bidders submitted: 1. Award amount: 408,0 euros. Platform posting: 04/12/2023 20:38:23 (timezone not stated).

October 11, 2026 · Version 3

Summary and analysis updated · Original notice updated

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

October 11, 2026 · Version 2

Summary and analysis updated

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

Título: Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE) Id licitación: CM/6729/23/UG13; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I; Importe: 408 EUR; Estado: RES

October 11, 2026 · Version 1

Published

Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE)

Título: Elemento óptico difractivo (DOE) Id licitación: CM/6729/23/UG13; Órgano de Contratación: Rectorado de la Universidad Jaume I; Importe: 408 EUR; Estado: RES