Keyrings for VPP

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Keyrings
Published
December 2, 2023

Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform public listing

Overview

Supply of keyrings for VPP under reference UA-136-2022. The listing marks the minor contract as resolved and reports €246.00; the amount basis is not specified.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Supply of keyrings for VPP under reference UA-136-2022.

Tender details

Buyer
Consejería de Fomento e Infraestructuras de la Región de Murcia
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Keyrings · 30199700 · NUTS ES620
Notice reference
13849167 · 2022/051073/1
Contract type
Supplies
Reported amount, basis unspecified
€246.00

What to check in the tender documents

  • The listing does not identify a supplier or award date and does not say whether its EUR amount is a budget, estimate or award.
  • The listing’s structured status says awarded, while its source description says RES (resolved). PLACSP defines RES as compatible with contract formalization or a non-award outcome such as an unsuccessful procedure, withdrawal or renunciation. The available notice does not identify which result occurred or name an awardee.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp Id licitación: 2022/051073/1; Órgano de Contratación: Consejería de Fomento e Infraestructuras de la Región de Murcia; Importe: 246 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Spanish Public Sector Procurement Platform public listing ↗

Notice updates

October 11, 2026 · Version 3

Summary and analysis updated · Status changed

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp Id licitación: 2022/051073/1; Órgano de Contratación: Consejería de Fomento e Infraestructuras de la Región de Murcia; Importe: 246 EUR; Estado: RES

October 11, 2026 · Version 2

Summary and analysis updated

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp Id licitación: 2022/051073/1; Órgano de Contratación: Consejería de Fomento e Infraestructuras de la Región de Murcia; Importe: 246 EUR; Estado: RES

October 11, 2026 · Version 1

Published

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp

ua-136-2022 adquisición llaveros para vpp Id licitación: 2022/051073/1; Órgano de Contratación: Consejería de Fomento e Infraestructuras de la Región de Murcia; Importe: 246 EUR; Estado: RES