Procurement route 3701775

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
PLACSP contract type code 2
Published
December 4, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

The available snapshot identifies a procurement record as “Contratación ruta 3701775” and marks it awarded. The linked official detail page returned a WAF rejection response, so its subject, buyer, supplier and financial terms could not be confirmed from that page.

Information based on the public notice

Tender details

Buyer
Dirección Provincial de Educación en Salamanca
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
CPV 60130000 · NUTS ES415
Notice reference
13863370
Listed amount (basis not specified)
€11,953.08

What to check in the tender documents

  • The official detail request returned a WAF rejection page, not notice content. Detailed terms, amount basis and award supplier/amount are not available from the retrieved public record.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Contratación ruta 3701775

Contratación ruta 3701775 Id licitación: B2022/015278; Órgano de Contratación: Dirección Provincial de Educación en Salamanca; Importe: 11953.08 EUR; Estado: RES

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗