Training activity

Submission deadline
Not available
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
Training services
Published
December 19, 2023

Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público

Overview

COFIDES S.A., S.M.E. lists a resolved procurement titled “Acción formativa,” file 23IMP007. The notice description reports €564.52, without specifying a budget or award basis. The official detail page returned a request-rejected response, so the training topic, supplier, participant count and separate award date are not available from the retrieved public record.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

Training activity; no subject is stated in the available record.

Tender details

Buyer
Presidencia de la Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E.
Country
Spain
Procedure
Minor contract
Classification
Training services · NUTS ES300
Notice reference
13970778
Amount reported in source description
564.52 EUR; value basis not specified
Source lifecycle status
awarded/resolved in the available notice information; award detail unavailable

What to check in the tender documents

  • Official detail was rejected; the amount basis, training topic, supplier, participant count and separate award date are unavailable.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

Acción formativa

Órgano de contratación: Presidencia de la Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E. Título: Acción formativa Descripción de la fuente: Id licitación: 23IMP007; Órgano de Contratación: Presidencia de la Compañía Española de Financiación del Desarrollo. COFIDES S.A., S.M.E.; Importe: 564.52 EUR; Estado: RES Estado indicado en el registro canónico: awarded Referencia: 13970778 La ruta oficial de detalle devolvió una página breve de solicitud rechazada; no se recuperó más texto del anuncio.

Official source: Plataforma de Contratación del Sector Público ↗