CDE 2026

2 November 2026; time not stated in the accessible official listing
Time not stated
Contract value
Not stated in the notice
Classification
CDE 2026 services
Published
October 3, 2026

service.bund

Overview

Max Planck Digital Library has published an open-services procurement titled “CDE 2026”. The official public listing gives Munich as the place of performance and 2 November 2026 as the offer deadline, without a time. It does not explain the acronym or describe the service, and gives no value, lot structure, submission instructions or award criteria.

Information based on the public notice

What the buyer needs

The public listing identifies the procurement only by the title “CDE 2026” and classifies it as a services procurement; no further service scope is stated.

  • The accessible official listing gives no bidder or submission requirements.

Tender details

Buyer
Max Planck Digital Library
Country
Germany
Procedure
public procurement notice
Classification
CDE 2026 services
Notice reference
abc/2026/10/446123G359365
Title
CDE 2026; the acronym is not expanded
Procurement type
Services; open procedure
Place of performance
Munich, Germany
Deadline
2 November 2026; time not stated
Value, scope and lots
Not stated in the accessible official listing

What to check in the tender documents

  • The notice does not expand “CDE” or state the service scope, estimated value, lot structure, award criteria, submission method or submission time. No supporting procurement documents were accessed.
Get started with Ziva

Original notice

Read the original description

CDE 2026

Titel: CDE 2026 Leistungen und Erzeugnisse: Dienstleistungen Ausschreibungsweite: EU-Ausschreibung Vergabeverfahren: Dienst- und Lieferleistungen (VOL) Vergabeart: Öffentliche Ausschreibung Angebotsfrist: 02.11.2026 Erfüllungsort: 80687 München Bayern

Official source: service.bund ↗